20th July 2010, 06:25 PM
sierra

What are the jobs available in Siliguri for a 12th pass?

Sir i am a 12th pass and want to do part time or full time job in siliguri, west bengal. can you plz tell me about jobs in siliguri?

6th February 2012, 01:01 AM
bawejamanisha25

Default Re: What are the jobs available in Siliguri for a 12th pass?

As you are 12th pass, try jobs in banks. You are eligible for clerical jobs. Register yourself on bankindia.com. You can also apply for ESI exam in MTS post. For that visit on www.esic.org and download the advertisement along with the form. There are jobs of data entry also if for the time being you want to join.
24th March 2012, 01:35 PM

plz tel me the procedure of getting a good college after acquiring average marks in h.s examinations
30th May 2012, 01:58 PM

I am MA in history. I wish to know which jobs should i prefer?
21st June 2012, 09:51 PM

did we get parttime job ?
8th December 2012, 04:59 PM

I am hs. passed student & I want to a job for future education . you any job . My Contact number is 9748996054
26th April 2013, 03:55 PM

Sr I m a high secondary pass student and I want to do part-time job . My percenteece of secondary result is 70% so plz if have u any part time job for me than context me this number 8509992903
7th June 2013, 10:09 PM

i'm a h.s passed out student looking for a job in siliguri.
If any details are available then kindly contact in my number 918972836740.
8th June 2013, 11:49 AM

sir i m diploma in electrical eng. and i can join crime branch how do it?
19th June 2013, 02:07 AM

My name is Amit I am H.S passed and looking for a job in BPO in Siliguri.
If any job is available then please contact me at 919832655745
6th July 2013, 08:55 PM

i anjali gurung, i.s.c passed. I m financialy unsecured. Please if u have any jobs for me. Kindly inform
6th July 2013, 08:56 PM

i anjali gurung, i.s.c passed. I m financialy unsecured. Please if u have any jobs for me. Kindly inform. My contact number is 9735334852
10th July 2013, 04:45 PM

I need part-time job..
25th July 2013, 04:54 PM

i am pranay tamang from darjeeling, and i have passed class 12(H.S)experience in money market and insurance. i am looking for a job in siliguri. my contact No.9635866256
3rd August 2013, 06:41 PM

I m h.s passed, looking a job in siliguri. If any details please call my number 9832549824/9932960959
5th August 2013, 02:14 AM

Respected sir, i'm subhrankan kundu.i;m studying in siliguri collage of commerce B.COM 2nd year (APPEAR), and i'm financialy unsecured, that's why i'm looking for a suitable part time job in siliguri. i really neeed a part time job. so this is my earnest request to kindly help me out. i'll be obliged. so here is my contact No.8101275123. please contact me in this no. thank you
10th September 2013, 12:42 PM

respected sir.my name is manjit naskar &i am hs passed appeard 1st year BA...in mal parimal mitra vidyapith & my have BPO experiance & bussiness experience...now i want a full timer job in official...so pls sir help me my contact no 9564719713....
13th September 2013, 07:35 PM

Respected sir. If You have any vacancy for full time Job, then please represent me for Interview, Ph. 8759450311
11th October 2013, 01:46 PM

sir,i am a colage student of n.b.u (b.a)m in 2nd year n i m searchng 4 the job.i hav no idea about it bv m serious about my lyf.i want to be somethng in my lyf.could u please advice me .my ph 9093418711
21st November 2013, 08:08 PM

my name is sujan barman, i lived in siliguri, i read now siliguri collage of commarce 3rd year. i search a full time banking job.
6th December 2013, 12:25 PM

I m h.s passed, looking a job in siliguri. If any details please call my number 9832549824/9932960959
can of do it simple sms send job so contact this number-7866013828
26th December 2013, 10:42 PM

i m 12th passed student looking for a job in
siliguri.
If any details are available then kindly contact in
my number 9832525102.
7th January 2014, 08:20 AM

what are the jobs available in siliguri for h.s. passed student?

respected sir i am a 1'st year student of siliguri college and i am doing honrs in nepali.
my contact no. 8768590514
28th March 2014, 03:26 PM

I hav completed my hs in 2012.. den i went to clg ba pass.. bt i cnt continue my educatn.. nw i want to complete my educatn. Wati hav to do.. i m nt good in educatn..
30th March 2014, 07:43 AM

I hav just giVen my h.s examination,so i am bored at home ...i want to do some jobs and earn some money....i can do woRks in computer also...so please contact me
28th April 2014, 12:09 AM

I'm from middle class family,for my further studies I want to earn myself and i'm hs passed
3rd May 2014, 12:13 AM
manirul rahaman mullick

Red face Re: What are the jobs available in Siliguri for a 12th pass?

Sir i am a 12th pass and want to do part time or full time job in siliguri, west bengal. can you plz tell me about jobs in siliguri?my name manirul rahaman mullick,my number 8159882003
16th June 2014, 07:06 PM

my name is nipesh and i have passed my hs scoring 60 per cent is any job available for meh if then email me

2nd July 2014, 12:18 PM

Sir i am 12th passed(arts) student from WBSE board and now i am joining college . Due to some financial condition i want to do part time job in siliguri. So, please if there is any job you can call me this is my no 8670417583.
18th July 2014, 09:57 PM

Respected Sir
I am H.S passed and right now I am in final year B.com. so sir I would be greatful to you if you can suggest me any job. My contact # 7584000249
28th July 2014, 04:12 PM

I am BA passed student looking a job in siliguri.If any details please call my number 9593933509
6th September 2014, 01:05 PM

iam Boney Bardewa n m a 12th passed student,i need a govt. Job n itz realy important for me so plez sir if you have vacancy please sir 7551086415 this is my num so,m kindly requst to you please sir.
23rd December 2014, 08:32 PM

i am 12th and ITI passed student from cbse board and now i am joining college . Due to some financial condition i want to do part time job in siliguri.so,plz call me 9614558331
3rd January 2015, 02:01 PM

I am hs pass an m looking for job in siliguri iam parsuing ba and i want
to complete by my own money
18th April 2015, 12:07 AM

sir,I am rajesh.I am h.s passed. I am searching a good job in Darjeeling.kindly,help me.my contact no - 9002807746
8th May 2015, 03:10 PM

My Name is Rajesh & i'm a h.s passed out student
looking for a job in siliguri.
If any details are available then
kindly contact in my number
Thank you.....
8th May 2015, 03:24 PM

My name is Rajesh and i'm a h.s passed out student
looking for a job in siliguri.
If any details are available then
kindly contact in my number
14th May 2015, 12:14 AM

Sir i am 10th pass i do any part time job. If any details are available then kindly contact in my mobile number 9749961709
4th April 2016, 10:01 PM

i am Nirmala rai from Naxalbari leave in siliguri and i am H.S passed out and i need to part time jobs if you have any jobs information plese contract to me my no.8906791090 i will be alwayes thankful to you.
22nd June 2016, 11:58 PM

Sir I am Anushree pradhan and isc passed. .I am in salesian college doing bcom hons. .my college gets over by 11.30. .I need a pastime job after that in siliguri itself..I am free after that .can you help me sir. .please contact me 7602674902
10th January 2017, 09:43 PM

My self manoj paswan I have complete 12TH .I AM searching job long time if you have any job kindly please contact me 9832411201.

my experience one year cashier experience future retail.
kindly call me Sir /mam

26th January 2017, 11:55 AM

I am arjun murmu , I have complete 12th , I searching a long time job,if you have any kind of job , please contact me -8670885061 and my experience hard working and cashier and retail.
30th January 2017, 11:59 AM

Sir, I am Rabi Ray , unfortunately I stop my study in B.S.C course.residing at siliguri Darjeeling. I have been work as a electrician since last 10 years.I want full time job at salary basis. If you have any kind of job please contact me - 9641549667.
16th March 2017, 03:04 PM

Respected Sir, I have the certificate of h.s pass as well as having the diploma of computer certificate also, But, I don't get the job. Right now! So, pls kindly contact me 9733395771 I want to. working in entire siliguri
Thanking!
23rd March 2017, 02:51 PM

Respected sir, I have the certificate of 12th passed as well having the certificate of computer knowledge so please give the job entire the siliguri. my no. 8536015374/9733395771 kindly contact me sir, if have the job vacancy.
Thanking!
19th April 2017, 07:47 PM

Respected sir,I have the certificate of 12 the passed as well having the certificate of computer knowledge so please give the job entire in siliguri. My no 9614584876 kindly contact me sir,if have the job vacancy.