4th May 2013, 09:57 PM
Unregistered

What kind of government job will I be offered after completing BSc Honors in Chemistry?

sir,
i just complete my honours graduation in chemistry. plase inform me what kind of govt would offerd for me,and how i get information about them.

Related Questions:
  1. Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc Chemistry Honors?
  2. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the best way to get a government job after completing BSc Chemistry?
  4. What kind of job will I get after doing BSc Physics honors?
  5. What is the scope of MSc Forensic after completing BSc Honors from Chemistry
  6. Which is the best college for Chemistry Honors? What is the difference between BSc and Honors
  7. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student -- [New]
  8. What kind of job will I get after doing BSc Maths honors from DU? What are the options after doing BSc Maths Honors?
  9. Career scope for students who have done BSc Honors in Chemistry? What kind of jobs are there? How much is the salary?
  10. What are the job opportunities after completing BSc Biology and Chemistry?
  11. What kind of jobs are available after completing BSc IT from Mumbai
  12. Can I do MSc in chemistry honors after BSc nursing?
  13. Which entrance exam should I give after completing BSc having honors in chemistry
  14. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?
  15. Which field is suitable for BSc(Chemistry Honors) student after completing BSc?
  16. List of courses offered for Ph.D after completing graduation in Chemistry? List of top universities offering such program? I'm in B.Sc 2nd year in Chemistry branch
  17. information regarding BSc Honors in Chemistry?
  18. What is the scope of BSc Honors in Maths, Physics, Chemistry?
5th May 2013, 07:43 AM
vkghanghas