28th August 2011, 01:18 AM
krishan.yadav

What is meant by S/BY in the enrollment call of Indian Air Force Airman?

what is mean by s/by in the enrollment call of indian air force airman
are s/by ever called?

6th October 2011, 08:18 AM

Smile Re: What is meant by S/BY in the enrollment call of Indian Air Force Airman?

Originally Posted by krishan.yadav View Post
what is mean by s/by in the enrollment call of indian air force airman
are s/by ever called?
bhai krishan stand by ka matlab hota h ki tumko is entry m training k liye bheja ja sakta or nahi bhi. But tumko next entry yani 3 mahine baad jarur 100 percent bheja jayega. Dont worry
9th December 2011, 07:55 PM

Default Re: What is meant by S/BY in the enrollment call of Indian Air Force Airman?

s/by md mean
20th December 2011, 04:05 PM

Default Re: What is meant by S/BY in the enrollment call of Indian Air Force Airman?

what is the criteria for training
10th September 2012, 09:51 PM

what does the called as wait list mean in iaf enrolment list?
26th October 2012, 09:53 PM

What is meant by MD in enrolment call of airman in indian airforce?
27th November 2012, 08:53 PM

How many month does it take for enrolment list after all india merit list is displayed.
24th January 2013, 09:01 AM

what is mean by s/by and MD in IAF?
11th February 2013, 06:00 PM

matlab abhi aapko le bhi sakte or nahi bhi , agar nahi lenge to baad me jaroor call karenge........ok.
23rd June 2013, 07:11 PM

[what does the called as wait list mean in iaf enrolment list?[/QUOTE]
7th October 2013, 06:19 PM

Wait list ka call letter aaega ya nhi plzzz tell me..07827153775
26th November 2013, 01:30 PM

sir mera call later nhi aaya h abhi tk...
mene aug- sep 2012 me exam diya tha or me main list me tha ....my roll no. is 1201106084....abhishek
11th February 2014, 10:40 PM

sir jo aisl me waiting list me the or abi unko s/by me call kiya tha but they are not cleared..then wt will be d chances of enrollment in next batch which will coming in after 6 months june..but the waiting list validity of enrollement is 18months ..........i had given the exam of 5 sept 2012 but change of the rule... i cnt understnd wt will be happen..my roll no is 1205103397 lakshman dhaked....my date of birth is also being 22 which is 8 march 1992...please give me a solution
10th June 2014, 09:38 PM

how to check my status,am appearing in jul-sep 2013 exam,can my status becomes s/by..can i enrolled for jan 2015
4th July 2014, 03:33 PM

i'm selected in iaf nd i received my letter but in s/by nd 1st batch goes on training my s/by not get clear then when should i receive letter again
16th December 2014, 08:39 AM

sir,there is s/by in my joining letter.Is it confirm to go to training.And what is main list main list md
10th June 2015, 02:27 PM

sir,there is any chance for wait list candidates,to join training in next group on (december 2015)
30th June 2015, 12:13 AM

Sir,my name has appeared in aisl april 2015 as wait list, when i will be called for enrolement
11th December 2015, 07:31 PM

Sir,i am select in indian airforce but in my joining letter write s/by. What is mean of s/by?
30th December 2015, 05:24 PM

Sir my name in main list of aisl ...BT my name was not in first enrollment list ...so what is mean this sir ??? Please lell me
10th March 2016, 11:00 PM

Sir i have appeared in may 2014 exam nd in aisl status is wait list now there are any chances of joining letter in next batch june 2016 plz rply.......
3rd April 2016, 05:55 PM

Sir my name has appeared in AISLoctober 2015as main list, when i will be called for enrollment.
15th April 2016, 09:40 PM

what is the possibility for calling s/by candidates in 2015-16 selection procedure.
1st November 2016, 07:10 PM

Sir, I am in wait list of 31 Oct. 2016, my merit no. is 307 and medical status is fit .Is possible that i will selected in Indian Airforce. If selected then how much time i will wait.
4th November 2016, 11:02 AM

What is meant by main list in the AISL of Indian air force airman?
17th January 2017, 12:28 PM

Sir My name was in mainlist of oct 31,2016.but I did not receive my joining letter yet.will my joining letter come or not??plz tell me...
My roll no 1615138455
21st March 2017, 08:36 AM

Sir I am in merit list but I'm not in 1st enrollment list I want know that when 2nd enrollment list is announced
28th April 2017, 09:18 AM

Sir i'm in merit list of x&y but not in 1st enrollment list plz tell me about it plzzzz
My phone num is 9680424486,8019710721 my roll num is 1612131891(x) &1612531891(y)plzzz
4th July 2017, 11:22 PM

Respected Sir, Sir i have given the examination of airforce in 2016 on 15 may but my name has come into the waiting list of AISL and i was called as a stand by candidate for enrollment on 22nd june and from 22nd june to 28th june i went at the 10 ASC Bihta but unfortunately i was not enrolled so i want to know that is there any chance to get enrolled in December, sir please tell me. Thank you
31st December 2017, 07:53 PM

I am in Main list of y group 31 Oct 2017 but I have not been selected to first batch goes in December..I want to know shall I go in June or not???
2nd February 2018, 09:42 AM

I am in main list of y IAF/S group 31 oct 2017 and also I have got s/by call letter but I didn't get join in December 2017. Now I am waiting for 2nd enrollment which intake is in June month 2018. What will happen I am confusing?
16th March 2018, 05:20 PM

I am in main list of y IAF/S group 31 oct 2017 and also I have got s/by call letter but I didn't get join in December 2017. Now I am waiting for 2nd enrollment which intake is in June month 2018. What will happen I am confusing?
1st April 2018, 06:50 PM

Sir my name is in aisl 2017 in x group in main list
But i have not called for enrolment for 1intake 1 2018
So i am waiting for enrolment list for intake 2 2018
When it will come ?
And will my name be shown inthat list
My joining is confirm or not
Please tell me and help me
25th April 2018, 11:49 AM

I got a place in main list but I was not called in 1st intake list. I want to ask that will I be called for enrollment in 2nd enrollment list.
16th June 2018, 03:10 PM

Sir i was in waitlist but in june also my name is not in enrollment list. Are there the chances of my joining after this time because on dec 20 i will be 21 years old so is there any enrollment before dec. 2018 after june 2018 sir plz help me about that.