27th September 2016, 12:53 AM
Unregistered

What are the options available after Dentistry other than MDS and internship?

I am going to complete my internship in one month, and I am not interested in dentistry and MDS course. So, tell me that what are the other options available for me?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses after BDS in India?
  2. What is the scope of MDS(Community Dentistry) program?
  3. Where can i do internship in Delhi in Dentistry after BDS?
  4. How to do MDS if I am a dentist?
  5. List of colleges with fee and procedure to apply for Internship in Dentistry at New Delhi?
  6. Need information about PG courses in Dentistry in UK?
  7. Can I get admission in PhD(Dentistry) program in Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth being an MDS holder of other state? Details of PhD(Dentistry) in this university?
  8. List of government and private colleges in Chandigarh providing MDS in Community Dentistry? How many seats are available?
  9. How to pursue DNB after completing MDS degree course in Operative Dentistry?
  10. What else can I do apart from MDS after BDS? Any DNB courses in Dentistry subject?
  11. Possibility to study MDS for MBBS student?
  12. Is there any scope in BDS? Which are the good fields in medical?
  13. How can we get the application form to apply for Dental PG course in Meenakshi Dental College?
  14. Can I appear in MDS entrance exam after completing my 6 months BDS Internship?
  15. Which subject I should spend more time to study along with the internship to do MDS in future?? -- [New]
  16. How can I study MDS with scholarship in Abroad after completing my Internship being a BDS candidate?
  17. List of Universities offering MDS course in India? Information regarding the Entrance Exams and fee structures for this course? What are the Career Options after completion of BDS other than MDS? -- [Most Discussed]