30th December 2011, 12:13 AM
medeepika

What preparation I should have to get good Job in good Company being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE? Can I join in IT companies? What are the requirements to get into this IT field?

I am a final year student of b.tech in electronics and communication. and we are the first batch of our college. so there are no chances of placement from college and my aggregate percentage is 65 till 7th semester with no carry over papers. so kindly suggest me the companies and what preparation should i do for getting a good job in a ood company. Can i join IT industries . and what will be requirements in this field. please suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. Which Companies I can prefer for Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in ECE stream?
  2. Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  3. Which field should I choose and which companies are good for me to do training for 3 months being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  4. What training should I take to join in a Telecom Company being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE? Best Training Institutes in India for this?
  5. Can I get a good job in Hardware after pursuing B.E ECE? Name so the core companies?
  6. List of good Electrical Companies to apply for being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in EEE?
  7. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Required Eligibility criteria to get Job in Core Companies pursuing final year of BE in ECE?
  9. Which are the good companies in Hyderabad? I am pursuing B.Tech final year in ECE stream
  10. How to get a job in good company being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech final year in IT with one backlog and having an aggregate of 63%?
  11. Indian B.Arch has no value Abroad? What is better to choose from?