15th April 2012, 01:52 PM
Unregistered

What is the requirement and cutoff for doing economics honors in Delhi University

What are the requirments and cuttoff made for doing economics honors in delhi university

Related Questions:
  1. What are the requirements and cutoffs required to do economics honors in Delhi University?
  2. Can I study B.A./B.Sc/B.Com in Economics at Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th? Which is better to study? Difference between them?
  3. Can we get through a good economic honors college without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is B.Ed after economics honors a good option? I am an economics honors student
  5. Is Maths compulsory if I choose economics honors in Delhi University
  6. Best course to choose after B.Sc. Economics Honors? Scope of this course in India? -- [New]
  7. Requirements for doing ECO Honors? What is the cutoff percentage?
  8. Can I do economics honors in Delhi University after not having Maths in 12th Commerce?
  9. Which colleges could I get in India for graduation like Economics Honors? Is Delhi University accepting IB students?
  10. Is economics required in school to do economics honors in Delhi University?
  11. How to get admission in economics honors? I am pure statistics and business economics student
  12. What are the career opportunities available after doing B.A in Economics? Which is better between B.Com Honors and Economics Honors?
  13. What are the marks requirement for Economics Honors?
  14. How to take admission in DU for B.Com with 85%?
  15. Private universities in Delhi for B.A. in Economics or Political Science?
  16. Scope and syllabus of Economics honors in Delhi University?
  17. English, Maths, Economics and Physics are together considered under Science graduation?
  18. Information about curriculum of entrance exam for economics honors in colleges under Delhi University?
7th July 2013, 12:38 PM
mandiv