28th July 2012, 02:29 AM
Unregistered

What shall I do after completion of 11th Class in non medical stream?

i am a student of class 11 ihave take non-medical but i dont like maths so what can i do

26th September 2012, 06:01 PM
martha.anjaneyulu
Senior Member+++

Default Re: What shall I do after completion of 11th Class in non medical stream?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a student of class 11 ihave take non-medical but i dont like maths so what can i do
HI!
After passing 11th you have on option.

You have to complete 12th class wit non-medical stream.

After passing 12th you have option like:-
> National Defence Academy
> L.L.B
> B.Sc Physics
> B.Tech
> B.B.A
> B.C.A
> Merchant Navy
> Hotel Management
etc
26th September 2012, 06:28 PM
sbhndsen
Member+

Default Re: What shall I do after completion of 11th Class in non medical stream?

U did not mention from which stream u r..... science / arts/ commerce ! However u can try out these:
Hotel Management - Basic qualifications: 10th or 12th from any discipline.
Animation - Basic qualifications: 10th or 12th from any discipline.
Mass Media - Basic qualifications: 12th from any discipline.
If u have not scored well in ur class XII even need not worry because lots of options are available nowadays for the career in computer & IT.
Remember, Choose ur career on the basis of following aspects keeping in ur mind:
Area of interest, Personality, Aptitude, Assess ur strength and weakness, Skills, Possibility and Opportunities, Capability, Feasibility and guidance, Nature of work, & last but not least Financial aid and scholarship (optional)
26th September 2012, 07:54 PM
surajm093

Smile Re: What shall I do after completion of 11th Class in non medical stream?

You have many options after 11th. The list of options for taking after 11th is as follows:
You can do BSC in different streams:
B.Sc Mathematics
B.Sc Chemistry
B.Sc Physics
B.Sc Computer Science
B.Sc Statistics