1st September 2012, 03:29 AM
TANZY......

What should I do after studying diploma ETC from government college

AT PRESENT I AM STUDYING DIPLOMA IN E.T.C 2nd YEAR FROM A GOVT. COLLEGE , AFTER COMPLETING THIS WHAT SHOULD I DO ? & WHAT IS THE SALARY FOR FRESHERS IN D.E.T.C?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join government colleges afetr studying diploma in ECE?
  2. How to change dental college to do internships?
  3. Are private engineering college students preferred for government jobs in comparison to those studying in government college?
  4. Can I get admission in any government college if secured 3802 rank in JEXPO being a SC student?
  5. How to join government job after studying diploma final year in ECE branch
  6. Is there any government college or government aided college where I can do degree course in Automobile Engineering? What other courses can I do with my diploma course in Automobile Engineering?
  7. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in electrical? I am studying diploma in government polytechnic
  8. List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Government recruitment exams for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student in Tamil Nadu? -- [New]
  10. Government institution offering admission to B.Tech. programs for diploma holders?
  11. Best Government College for Lateral Entry after Diploma?
  12. Government jobs for Diploma holder in Agriculture?
  13. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical? I am studying diploma in governmet polytechnic Karad
  14. How to get admission in Government college after completing Diploma course?
  15. What is the criteria and procedure for taking admission in Degree College after completing Diploma from I.T.?
  16. Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat
  17. What can I do to get a job in central government after studying diploma in mechanical engineering? I have scored 95%