8th January 2012, 09:27 PM
Tripta Mittal

What should I do to opt for internship in Wipro, Infosys or TCS?

Hello...
I am Tripta Mittal pursuing B.tech,Now i am in 3rd year.I want to do my internship either in Wipro,Infosys or in Tcs.
What should i have to do...??
Please suggest me as soon as possible.
My e-mail id is :

[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do internship in companies like IBM, Wipro, TCS and Infosys?
  2. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro, Accenture, TCS and Infosys?
  3. Procedure to apply for 6 months Internship programme in Wipro, Infosys, IBM and TCS?
  4. Internship in Infosys, Wipro and TCS, Bangalore with mentioned percentage for B.E. student?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in Infosys, TCS, HCL, L&T, IBM, Syntel and Wipro for MCA 5th semester student?
  6. What is the procedure to apply for internship in companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys and Wipro?
  7. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme in TCS, Mahindra, Infosys and Wipro being a BBA final year student?
  8. Procedure to apply in Internship for 30 days in IBM, TCS, Infosys and Wipro for B.E.(EEE) student?
  9. Internship in TCS, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Wipro, TCS and Infosys for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  11. Internship in IBM, Syntel, Infosys, TCS, L&T and Wipro for B.Tech 5th semester student?
  12. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro?
  13. How to apply for internship in companies like TCS, IBM, Syntel, HCL, L&T, Infosys, Wipro? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to apply for internship in Infosys, Wipro or TCS being BA computer Science student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship in TCS, Wipro, Infosys and IBM for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student? When to apply? -- [New]
  16. How to apply for summer internship in companies like IBM, TCS, WIPRO, Infosys in Bangalore?