29th November 2015, 09:42 AM
Unregistered

What should I do to study Las after B.Pharmacy?

I am studying B.pharmacy in India right now. I wish to start afresh after I complete Bpharm. I don't find B.pharm interesting and I want to change my career altogether. I want to study law after I complete b.pharm! I am really interested in it. is it a fair choice?

29th November 2015, 03:35 PM
13precious

Default Re: What should I do to study Las after B.Pharmacy?

First of all after completing B.pharmacy you should take admission in M.pharmacy.It is a 2 years master degree course of medicines.After getting master degree in medicines you can open your own medical shop & get job in pharmaceutical companies.

But you want to take admission in LLB course.It is a 3 years degree course after completing graduation.You are eligible for applying LLB course.The course is divided in to three semesters.

There is no age limit for this course .Any age candidate can apply who complete bachelor degree .

Admission is based on entrance exam that is CLAT (Common Law Admission Test)

You should score minimum 50% of marks in graduation.

29th November 2015, 04:12 PM
ajjuravi
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am studying B.pharmacy in India right now. I wish to start afresh after I complete Bpharm. I don't find B.pharm interesting and I want to change my career altogether. I want to study law after I complete b.pharm! I am really interested in it. is it a fair choice?
It is not a fair choice to change your stream from Pharmacy to Law.

But in case, if you are lacking interest in Pharmacy, then definitely you should switch to Law.

There is also good scope of Law in India.

To pursue law course like LLB, you will have to qualify CLAT Exam.

CLAT stands for Common Law Admission Test which is conducted for admission to LLB & LLM Courses in India.

Eligibility Criteria for UG Courses