23rd May 2011, 08:31 AM
alphons90

What are the subjects to be studied for Bank Recruitment exams? What is the right age for this?

Respected sir/madam,
My self Alphons T. John, want to appear enterance exam of bank recruitments, so plz, guide me , what subjects are to be studied , how to study or make that subjects understand, what will be the perfect age to appear those examinations, so i kindly request to guide me from all sides as possible.
Thankingyou,
Alphons T. John

23rd May 2011, 01:08 PM

Default Re: What are the subjects to be studied for Bank Recruitment exams? What is the right age for this?

Minimum Age : 18 Years Maximum Age : 28 Years
Relaxations:
Sr.NO Category Age Relaxation
1 Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe Candidates 5 years
2 Other Backward Classes Candidates 3 years
3 PWD (Gen) Candidates 10 years
4 PWD (SC /ST) Candidates 15 years
5 PWD (OBC) Candidates 13 years
6 Persons domiciled in Kashmir Division of Jammu & Kashmir State during theperiod from 01.01.1980 to 31.12.1989 5 years
7 Ex-Servicemen/Disabled Ex-Servicemen Actual period of service rendered in defence services + 3 years, (8 years for Disabled Ex-Servicemen belonging to
SC/ST) subject to maximum age limit of 50 years
8 Widows, Divorced women and women judicially separated from their husbands & who are not remarried 9 years (subject to maximum age limit of 35 years for General,
38 years for OBC & 40 years for SC/ST candidates)

iii. Candidates seeking age relaxation will be required to submit copies of necessary certificate(s) at the time of interview, if qualifying.

CRITERIA:-

IN THE POST OF CLERK 10+2 STUDENT ARE APPLICABLE AND FOR PO ANY GRADUATE CAN APPLY.....
12th July 2011, 03:04 PM

Default Re: What are the subjects to be studied for Bank Recruitment exams? What is the right age for this?

can i appear for exam by studying graduation
15th April 2014, 07:42 PM

i am writnting my degree final year exams now so how to apply my percentage in application form?
12th May 2015, 10:36 AM

I want to study for po exam, so please help me for that.l have done 12 with 48%marks.please tell me which book or magisen to study or what are the class l shood do.what are the subject I shood dose important.
23rd November 2015, 03:30 AM

Iam serving in indian railway.what are the age relaxation for ex service candidates applying for gdce notification for assistant station master and goods guard.