11th May 2012, 01:31 AM
What is the syllabus of probationary officer(HR) for Bharat Electronics Limited?
exam syllabus of probationary officer (hr) for bharat electronics limited
11th May 2012, 01:53 PM
![]()
Syllabus for Bank Probationary Officer (PO) Exams
1. Test of Reasoning/Mental Ability/Aptitude: This section usually tries to test the reasoning abilities and mental aptitude of the candidate. Questions are asked mainly from the following categories. VERBAL • Number Series • Alphabet Series • Test of Direction Sense • Coding-Decoding • Number Ranking • Arithmetical Reasoning • Problem on Age Calculation • Blood Relations • Analogy • Decision Making etc. NON-VERBAL • Non Verbal Series • Mirror Images • Cubes and Dice • Grouping Identical Figures • Embedded Figures etc 2. Quantitative Aptitude: This section tests the quantitative and mathematical skills of the candidate. Questions are asked mainly from the following categories. • Number System • HCF, LCM • Simplification • Decimal Fractions • Ratio and Proportions • Unitary Method • Percentage • Time and Distance • Time and Work • Profit and Loss • Average • Simple and Compound Interest • Mensuration (2D and 3D) • Algebra • Data Interpretation 3. English: This section is designed to test the language abilities and understanding of English grammar. Questions are asked mainly from the following categories. • Verb • Adverb • Subject Verb Agreement • Error Correction • Tenses • Sentence Rearrangement • Fill in the Blanks with Modals, Articles etc • Comprehension • Answering questions based on Unseen Passages • Vocabulary • Synonyms • Antonyms 4. General Awareness: This section is checks whether the candidate keep himself/herself up to date with the world around them. Questions are asked mainly from the following categories. • Current Affairs (National and International) • Major Financial/Economic News • Budget and Five Year Plans • Sports • Books and Authors • Awards and Honours • Science - Inventions and Discoveries • Abbreviations • Important Days • International and National Organisations |
16th May 2012, 08:35 PM
![]()
do anyone plz let me know the syllabus of probationary officer(hr) and sample papers or old papers as well?
16th June 2012, 12:12 AM
![]()
please send me bel sample question papers [email protected]
19th June 2012, 03:26 PM
![]()
please help me with syllabus of probationary officer in bharat electronics limited
my email id is [email protected] |
22nd June 2012, 07:05 PM
![]()
kindly someone plzzzzzz send some sample papers (or) previous years papers for probationary officer HR ........ EMAIL: [email protected]
24th June 2012, 02:01 PM
![]()
Kindly let me know wat is the syllabus for probationary officer for HR. which all the areas to prepare. please email to [email protected]
28th June 2012, 04:58 PM
![]()
Kindly let me know wat is the syllabus for probationary officer for HR..please mail me at [email protected]
1st June 2014, 03:06 PM
![]()
sir i have completed my BE in mechanical engg now i am working as a sales excutive and its differnt from my field of engg but i want to make my carrer in the field of marketing so what is best for me i want to do mba while working so is the distance mba is good option or not`
Please guide me in making sense of the MAT score. I appeared MAT for the first time in may 2014 and the score is as follows: Language Comprehension %u2013 42.07(%below %u2013 21.65) Maths %u2013 42.87 (%below %u2013 11.97) Data Analysis %u2013 40.92 (%below %u2013 13.18) Intelligence %u2013 54.7 (%below %u2013 66.79) Composite score %u2013 452.5 (%below %u2013 23.04) Indian & Global Environment %u2013 77.46 (%below %u2013 98.74) 1. What is the meaning of %below? 2. What is my final percentile? 3. Generally, Is it an average score? 4. What are the colleges/institutes, I can think of going for GD/interview with this score? Plz suggest me some college with this score card 5. My graduation % is below 73.78% |
22nd April 2015, 08:02 PM
![]()
)Can anyone send me the previous year exam paper of probationary officer(HR) in Bharat Electronics Limited(BEL). my e-mail id- [email protected]