Probationary Officer, Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited

Profile:

Bharat Electronics Limited was established in the year 1954 under the Ministry of Defence by Government of India. The company actually deals in various electronic defence and non defence equipments like radar systems, sonar systems, naval systems, SATCOM networks, simulators, laser systems etc. The company also provides services such as semiconductor device packaging, design and manufacturing services etc. The company has established itself as a renowned company in the field of dealing in electronic equipments.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Probationary Officer and Probationary Engineer in Bharat Electronics Limited depending on their educational qualification.

Candidates should not be more than 25 years of age as on 1 April 2010 for both the specified posts.

Educational Qualification:

First class B.E. or B.Tech degree in Electronics/Telecommunication/Mechanical/Computer Science/Civil Engineering etc is required for applying for the post of Probationary Engineer while First class post graduate degree is required for applying for the post of Probationary Officer.

No. of posts:

Probationary Engineer: 153 posts
Probationary Officer: 5 posts

Pay Scale:

Probationary Engineer: Consolidated salary of Rs.16400-40500 will be given to the selected candidates.
Probationary Officer: Consolidated salary of Rs.16400-40500 will be given to the selected candidates.

How to apply: Candidates should apply online only at BEL Website. A Demand Draft of Rs.500 ( Rs.200 for SC/ST/PWD candidates ) drawn on State Bank of India, payable at New Delhi, in favour of Bharat Electronics Limited is need to be send as the application fee alongwith the print out of the completely filled in application form to the prescribed address:

Post Box No. 3076,
Lodhi Road,
New Delhi-110003.

Last date for the online application: 14 May 2010

For more information visit http://specialtest.in/bel2010/DefaultNext.htm

257 Responses to “Probationary Officer, Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 257
    ravinder:

i forget my roll no so can’t see result of exam held on 24 jun
    my Online Application No. is 201079 plz send me the details

2. 256
    shruti:

I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper or syllabus for Computer Science…can anyone give the papers or link of paper..
    my email id is [email protected]

3. 255
    ashwini:

I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper or syllabus for Computer Science…can anyone give the papers or link of paper..
    my email id is [email protected]

4. 254
    Mohammed Ismail:

Hello sir, kindly send me the syllabus and previous year questions for ece for the post PE

5. 253
    sandy:

sir, i am apllyng for PE in BEL .. i want syllabus for computer science stream pl..

6. 252
    ishita:

please send me link for result of bel po paper held on 26th june.

7. 251
    binita:

when will the result for BEL (PE) declared which was held on 26,june2011.

8. 250
    Ashutosh Singh Parmar:

when the result of PE of BEL is coming?
    plz send the result of this one to my email id
    my roll no is491080615

9. 249
    sakshi gaur:

when will the result for pe bel recruitment ,paper held on 26/06/2011 be decleared.please send the result to my mailid.my rollno. is 511220125

10. 248
    maheshkumar tungar:

please send me previous papers for mechanical engg to clear BEL entrance exam

11. 247
    Md.Raja:

please me send sample paper of pe of BEL

12. 246
    govind ahlawat:

syllabus of telecomm. For prabationary engg.

13. 245
    Mohammed M Jamadar:

Sir, this year i am appearing for Probationary Engineer post of BEL. Please send me model and previous year question papers for computer science stream.. I will be waiting for your response.

14. 244
    manjeet:

R/sir
    i want BEL PE sample papers for cse engg………

15. 243
    Nagarajan:

I want BEL Probationary Engineer model Question paper

16. 242
    Hari prasad:

sir please send me BEL syllabus (for PE posts) for computer science and also previous papers..

17. 241
    karthik:

sir, would you please inform me the syllabus and sample placement paper of bhel probationary exam for electronics and communication engineering branch.. My mail id is [email protected]

18. 240
    mani:

sir, plz send me syllabus of BEL ELECTRONICS for PE post at [email protected]

19. 239
    rashmi:

can u plz send me the exact syllabus for bel PE 2011 of ECE stream?

20. 238
    akoijam robert:

sir,i want bel exam sallabus for PE plz mail me . Its urgent i m appllying for coming 26th june exam.

21. 237
    sylabus for PE exams for ece branch.Please inform:

PLEASE MAIL ME THE DETAILS OF SYLABUS FOR PREPARING PE EXAMS IN BEL FOR ECE BRANCH IMMEDIATELY PLEASE

22. 236
    balasubramanian:

plz send Probationary engineer question papers

23. 235
    chayashree:

plz send me electronics and communication syllabus and previous year question paper for probationary engineer post.

24. 234
    shaishav:

plz provide me syllabus and previous question paper for probationary engg. bharat electronics

25. 233
    Noor:

hello sir/madam, I have applied for post of PE, i am from electronics department,please send me the syllabus and sample placement papers to my mail-: [email protected]

26. 232
    ajayD:

I have applied for the post of probationery engineer please let me know the syllabus for the post of probationery engineer(test date 26th june 2011).i m b.tech (computer science) student.& also let me know the last year question paper.please if possible send it to my mail id.- [email protected]

27. 231
    ajayD:

I have applied for the post of probationery engineer please let me know the syllabus for the post of probationery engineer(test date 26th june 2011).i m b.tech (computer science) student.& also let me know the last year question paper.please if possible send it to my mail id.

28. 230
    jegadeeswaran:

sir,i want the model question paper for BEL probationary engineer in electronics and communication engineering.

29. 229
    naganandhini:

i have applied for PE in bel. i am from Computer science engg. please send me on which syllabus i should prepare for this exam.

30. 228
    Raj:

Sir, i want the syllabus for mechanical branch for the exam of probationary engineers of Bharat Electronics Limited

31. 227
    R.Abirami:

sir, i am cse, i applied for probability Engineers would u pls send the syllabus for us……and also sample question pls…..

32. 226
    Nikhil:

i require the syllabus for bel 2011 placement for computer science. Kindly send me the syllabus and placement papers.
    Alt. email ID: [email protected]

33. 225
    Nikhil:

i require the syllabus for bel 2011 placement for computer science. Kindly send me the syllabus and placement papers.
    Alt. emali ID: [email protected]

34. 224

sir, i want the syllabus for the BEL Prabationary engineer 2011

35. 223
    kiranmayee:

sir, would u please inform me the syllabus and sample placement paper of bel pe xam for computer science branch.. My mail id is [email protected]

36. 222
    priyanka patil:

sir plz send me bel 2011 syllabus computer science for PE post n also previous year question papers to id : [email protected]

37. 221
    shaivi:

Hi to all BEL I applied for post of PE i am from cse dept i need some of the placement papers please send them to

38. 220
    sneha:

please send me the syllabus for the post of probationary engineer job for ECE & also the previous year question papers.

39. 219
    sneha:

please send me the exam syllabus and pattern for ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.

40. 218
    nawina naidu:

i need the syllabus and pattern for probationary engineer of electronics..

41. 217

i want too know the syllabus of bharat electronics limited of electronics comm. d d previous yr. paper d plz send too my e-mail id.

42. 216
    surya:

sir pls would u send the syallbus for BEL probationary engineer job for ece

43. 215
    mohd nauman ali:

sir please send me the syllabus for the post of probationery engineer job for ECE & also the previous year quetions papers.

44. 214
    Nila:

I want to know the syllabus for the exam.

45. 213
    thahrun:

hiiiiiiiiii
    this is thahrun ,iam applying the post of PE
    please give the information about the syllabus & previous
    quwstion papers…

46. 212
    Vijay Bahadur:

please send me the syllabus for the post of BEL probationary engineer job for ECE.

47. 211
    dipali:

please send me the syllabus for the post of BEL probationary engineer job for ECE.

48. 210
    Yogesh Ashturkar:

I want to know syllabus for bel exam for electronics stream plz help me

49. 209
    sowmiya:

Hi Sir,
    I need the syllabus for ECE to be send to my mail… for the post of Probationary Engineers .. plz

50. 208
    somya:

hi sir
    i request u plz send me the syllabus for BEL Probationary engineer for the ECE stream……..

51. 207
    snehasree:

please send the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for CSE.

52. 206
    reshmi:

Hi Sir,
    I would like the syllabus for ECE to be send to my mail… for the post of Probationary Engineers .. plz

53. 205
    vishnu prakash:

please we need details about ECE sylabus model question paper or where to view or sent to mail address

54. 204
    anju:

please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for CSE.

55. 203
    yogesh:

hi i am a SC candidates and my SC certificate is in old pattern format so it will be a valid or i have to take out a new pattern format.
    and also reply for the syallabus and paper pattern for the entrance exam

56. 202
    ashiba:

please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.

57. 201
    ashiba:

please please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.

58. 200
    raghuram:

please send me bel probationary engineer(cse) syallabus and previous question papers also. [email protected]

59. 199
    archana:

this is archana, i’ve applied for the post of Probationary Engineer(CSE) for BEl…i kindly request you to provide information regardind the syllabus for the test,sample aptitude que and previous questions too…
    please kindly do the needful..
    thank you..

60. 198
    s kannappan:

sir, please send me the syllobus(ece) for probationary engineers

61. 197
    NAVEEN:

good morning sir
    please send me BEL probationary engineer syallabus for E.C.E and previous question papers if possible.

62. 196
    Rohit chhabra:

sir please send me BEL probationary engineer(CSE) syallabus and previous question papers for aptitude and technical exam also

63. 195
    nikhil rotke:

sir please send me BEL probationary engineer(CSE) syallabus and previous question papers for aptitude and technical exam also

64. 194
    vinod:

please please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.

65. 193
    swati gupta:

can anyone help me with the syllubus for ECE for BEL 2011 exam.

66. 192
    balal:

sir,please send the syllabus of bel probationary officer job for ece students.

67. 191
    malathi:

please send me bel probationary engineer(cse) syallabus and previous question papers also

68. 190
    raji:

sir,plz send me aptitude questions and technical questions for BEL probationary engineers

69. 189
    ashish:

please send me the syllabus and sample papers for BEL Probationary engineer exam for EC.

70. 188
    Vishakha Z:

Sir/madam,
    i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for computer science branch which is to be held on 26 june 2011 for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

71. 187
    sagar:

Please send me the syllabus for Electronics and Communication stream suitable for the currently mentioned job post of Probationary Engineer.

72. 186
    vivek:

plz anyone send bel syllabus for Probationary Engineers - 2011.

73. 185
    venkat:

74. 184
    CHIMPIRAIAH:

can you please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.

75. 183
    Ajay dasgupta:

Please send me the syllabus for Electronics and Communication stream suitable for the mentioned job post of Probationary Engineer.

76. 182
    prashant pandya:

sir can plz . guide me how to prepare for BEL exam.. what is the syllabus??

77. 181
    P.VIVEK:

PLEASE SEND ME THE EXACT SYLLABUS OF BHARAT ELECTRONICS LIMITED EXAMINATION FOR ECE STEAM AND ALSO SEND ME THE NEXT NOTIFICATION DATE FROM THE BEL,BANGLORE.I LIKE TO KNOW ONE MORE THING THAT HOW WOULD BE THE SELECTION PROCESS FOR THE PROBATIONARY ENGINEERS IN BEL?

78. 180
    varsha:

hi….please send me the syllabus of electronics and communication engineering based on the job of contract basis?

79. 179
    Mohit:

please tell me the result of the bel exam held on 4th july 2010
    my roll no. is 412370825

80. 178
    Mohit:

can u please tell me the result of the bel exam held on 4th july 2010
    my roll no. is 412370825

81. 177
    amit kr singh:

cn u pls snd me sylabus of cse for probationary engineer and previous year question paper….

82. 176
    vrushali:

sir, i want to know the result of the written exam for PE held on 4th july 2010.my roll no. is 413060273

83. 175
    Mohd yusuf ali:

sir.pls tell me the date of result announced of PE exam held on 4th july 2010

84. 174
    Naveen:

When can I obtain the results of Probationary Officer Written test results?

85. 173
    Mohd yusuf ali:

sir,pls tell me about the result for probationary engineer/bel2010/

86. 172
    kundan singh rawat:

87. 171
    subratarajak:

any job of damoder velly corporation to be sent to my profile

88. 170
    Ahammed Shafeek. A:

Please let me know the result of probationary Engineer writen test held on july 4th 2010 at Bharath Electronics Limited

89. 169
    Tarun:

sir, i want to know when the result of the written exam for PE held on 4th july be declared.

90. 168
    jasmine:

when will the results of BEL 2010 PE xam declare?
    kindly pls mail to me.

91. 167
    parimala:

when will u announce the results for the exams conducted for probationary engineers/officers recruitment?

92. 166
    rishi:

when will b the result of 4 july bel paper result declared???
    plz reply on my mail address

93. 165
    Mohammed Rawoof:

OK!!! The last comment was on 29th july… today is aug 6th!!! are the results out!!!???

94. 164
    vikas:

sir, i want to know when the result of the written exam for PE held on 4th july be declared.

95. 163
    Anoop:

when will the results of BEL 2010 PE xam declare?
    kindly pls mail to me.

96. 162
    neha:

plz let m know the date of publishing result held on 4th july for PE

97. 161
    kishmish:

can you please inform the date of publishing the probationary engineer 2010 results?

98. 160
    Shweta:

Wen will the bel PE 2010 results be declared? Please let me know

99. 159
    Priya:

Can you please inform the date of publishing the probationary engineer 2010 results?

100. 158
    radhika:

when will the result of bel 2010 will be released and in which site can i check it.the official site is not working.

101. 157
    poonam:

when the result of probationary engineer entrance test will display, which was held on 4th july,2010

102. 156
    shweta singh:

plz tell me, when the result of test conducted on 4july 2010, for PE post will be declare?

103. 155
    swapnil:

plz tell me, when the result of test conducted on 4july 2010, for PE post will be declare?

104. 154
    RACHANA K V:

when the probationary engineer exam 2010 result publish?

105. 153
    harshali kale:

thanking you,
    harshali

106. 152
    preeti:

i want to know the result of written test on 4th july

107. 151
    sweety:

i want to know the result of bel 2010

108. 150
    aakash:

hw to find examination centre and only printout of application form wil act as a hall ticket or they is any other hall ticket wch i aam missing

109. 149
    roopa:

syallabus for BEL (PE) for E&C

110. 148
    nisha:

i need PE BEL previous year sample questions

111. 147
    SUGUMAR:

send me the syllabus for bel probationary engineer

112. 146
    ANIL:

Respected sir/mam
    Please send me syllabus and previous year papers of BEL for electronics and communication branch

113. 145
    Dhananjay Jadhav:

i need entrance exam sample paper pls send to my email id : [email protected]

114. 144
    Ravi Kumar Tailor:

hello sir… send me the syllabus for BEL Probationary Engineers test held on 4th July for stream Electronics & Communication….
    thanks in advance for your kind consideration…..
    mail me at [email protected]

115. 143
    shivraj:

sir.
    i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for ELECTRONICS branch which is to be held on 4th July for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.send me syllabus or model papers..plz

116. 142
    sai madhuri:

hi.gudafternoon sir or madam ple send me the correct details of the enterence exam of theprobabulity enginer.ple ple pleeeeeeeee. sed me the detailsmam

117. 141
    Tanu:

i need bel probationary engineers sample papers for computer science branch in pdf file.

118. 140
    ravindra:

hiiiii i need BEL previous question papers of computer science
    and syllabus if possible
    plz mailme at [email protected]

119. 139
    PARUL MATHUR:

respected sir/mam can you please send me the syllabus and previous years question papers of BEL for the post of PE ( electronics and communication).
    This will be a great favour…

120. 138
    amrita:

i need probationary engineer, BEL previous year que paper for electronics & communication……
    can anyone give me paper or Link of paper?

121. 137
    suresh:

Respected sir/mam
    Please send me syllabus and previous year papers of BEL for electronics and communication branch

Sir, will I take and come with original certificates during time of written test

122. 136
    A.syed ismail:

sir/Madam, can u pls mail me d syllabus and the previous year model question paper of mechanical for probationary engineer post that is going to be held on 4 th of july.Pls mail to [email protected]

123. 135
    A.syed ismail:

sir/Madam, can u pls mail me d syllabus and the previous year model question paper of mechanical for probationary engineering that is going to be held on 4 th of july.Pls mail to [email protected]

124. 134
    shraddha agarwal:

sir.
    i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th July for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

125. 133
    Vishal S:

Sir/mam,
    I would like to know the syllabus for Bharat Electronics Test for PE. Also any link or source through which i can get the sample question papers.

126. 132
    neha:

good evening sir.
    sir i want syllabus of electronics & communication & kindly provide me previous sample papers of test conducted already.
    i shall be thankful to you

127. 131
    krish_sh:

pls gv me d syllabus of electronics for bel probationary engineer exam

128. 130
    krishnendu:

i want to know the syllabus & sample question papers of electronics & communication of probationary engineers exam of bharat electronicvs limited…

129. 129
    c.rupasanthoshi:

hai sir,
    i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication engineering branch which is held on 4th july 2010 for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

130. 128
    c.rupasanthoshi:

i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication engineering branch which is held on 4th july 2010 for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

131. 127
    Ramesh:

Syllabus for electronics and communication

132. 126
    Aditi...:

Plz send me BEL syllabus…

133. 125
    Aditi:

i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

134. 124
    Yogesh sisodia:

Hai Sir/madam,

i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same

135. 123
    Roopa:

Please let me know the syllabus or sample model question papers for probationary officer Human Resource(HR).

136. 122
    yedukondalu:

Hai Sir/madam,

i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

137. 121
    akshya saini:

sir.
    i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th July for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

138. 120
    mukesh:

I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper and syllabus for Computer Science…can anyone give the papers or link of paper.

139. 119
    Anchal thakur:

Plz mail me the syllabus for bel computer science (probability engg.) and previous question papers

140. 118
    Puneet:

I want to get the syllabus and previous year question model of the exam for probationary officer in bharat electronics for CSE branch . please help me for the same

141. 117
    girish:

please mail me the syllabus for BEL electronis engineer and previous year question papers please…

142. 116
    Shamala Joshi:

Respected sir/mam

143. 115
    Ashwani:

Pz tell me about the test syllabus…………

144. 114
    Priya Rahul:

plz mail me the syllabus & pattern for electronics & Telecommunication branch of BEL exam 2010(PE).sir its very urgent.plz reply me soon sir.

145. 113
    suparna:

Please tell me the syllabus for BEL probationary officer HR and how to prepare for it

146. 112
    Imran:

Hi to all BEL I applied for post of PE i am from cse dept i need some of the placement papers please send them to [email protected]

147. 111
    Deepak:

give me syllabus regarding probationary engineer recruitment 2010.

148. 110
    sonali:

Hi,good evening sir.
    my self SONALI RAHANE,i want to know the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.

149. 109
    kiran s. thorat:

I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper for electronics & telecommunication
    can anyone give the papers or link of paper..
    my e-mail id- [email protected]

150. 108
    sandhya:

please send me syllabus of bel pe 2010 post examination for computer science.
    and previous year question paper please….

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All