3rd September 2010, 05:51 PM
vinay pandey

What will be good for me after graduation in BSc Computer Science? Should I take up job or further studies?

Hello
i am a student of b.sc. 2nd year computer science.i want to ask that what will be good for me after graduation, taking a job or i should go for further studies.
Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Correspondence PG after BSc CS wil have value or not? Is it better to do Regular PG Course?
  2. Can I get good Job after completion of MBA or can I stop studies with B.Sc being a candidate of not well in studies?
  3. Which one I should opt for after completion of B.Sc Computer Science? Job or post graduation courses?
  4. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  5. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  6. Can I get a seat in BSc computer science after passing 12th computer science?
  7. How can I do graduation in BSc directly for TYBSc? Is there any way to take admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which is better course between BSc CS and Animation?
  9. When and how can I obtain NEET form?
  10. How to get a government job after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  11. What is the scope of BSc course nowadays? How is the BSc Physical science course different from BSc Honors course? Will this affect in pursing higher studies or during job?
  12. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?
  13. Which better amongst BSc Stats Hons, BSc Computer Science? Which has better opportunities after graduation?
  14. How to get a good government job after BSc?
  15. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  16. Should I go for job or further studies after doing B.Tech Computer Science? Is networking a good course for me?
  17. What should I study next after diploma in computer?