11th December 2011, 01:47 AM
Unregistered

When is the B.Arch entrance exam? How to apply for it and what is the fee for registration?

i am a +2 student. i like to join b. arch . so please infoem me when did this exam? how can i apply this and what is the fee for registration r

14th December 2011, 08:15 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: When is the B.Arch entrance exam? How to apply for it and what is the fee for registration?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a +2 student. i like to join b. arch . so please infoem me when did this exam? how can i apply this and what is the fee for registration r
National Aptitude Test in Architecture-NATA is the entrance exam conducted by the Council Of Architecture and the registration for the test can be done anytime till 25th September of every year.
Once you register for the test, all you need to do is to contact your nearest test center of NATA and will be able to take the test on the date prescribed by the test center.
The NATA application form is downloadable from its official website.
The list of test center is also available on the NATA website.

The most important thing which you must know is that qualifying the National Aptitude Test in Architecture is mandatory to be considered as professional Architect by the Council Of Architecture.
29th December 2011, 12:39 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: When is the B.Arch entrance exam? How to apply for it and what is the fee for registration?

please tell me the correct dates of registration and submition for NATA
3rd January 2012, 09:09 AM
Unregistered

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit. how to apply for Nata?
3rd March 2012, 09:03 PM
Unregistered

when is the b.arch entrance exam? how to apply for it and what is the fee for registration
14th March 2012, 08:35 PM
Unregistered

what date for the Nata examination in 2012,for the 12th class students?
28th March 2012, 06:42 PM
Unregistered