25th June 2012, 01:42 PM
abhijit deori

When does the vacancy open for the post of sub inspector in Assam Police?

i would to know the details about the educational qualifications ,physical and medical requirements . i would also like to know when does vacancy opens for the post of sub inspector in assam police. i am a business administration graduate, am i eligible ?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for the post of SI(Sub Inspector) in Assam Police? I've completed my graduation from Krishna Kanta Handique station open university(Assam) through correspondence without doing 12th
  2. Qualifications needed for Police Sub Inspector in Assam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is age limit to appear for post of SI? I am 24 year old
  4. What qualifications are needed for post of sub inspector in assam?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for the post of SI(Assam Police)? I have completed graduation
  6. What is the qualification needed for sub inspector post in Assam Police?
  7. Am I eligible for Assam Police SI (Sub Inspector) exam after completing graduation from Kanta Handique State open university?
  8. What is the procedure for applying for ASI in Assam Police?
  9. What are the requirements for Inspector post in Police? -- [New]
  10. How to apply for the post of ASI in Assam Police?
  11. When will sub-inspector vacancies be released in Tamilnadu?
  12. How much percentage and qualification is needed for the post of sub inspector of Assam Police?
  13. What is the minimum qualification of Assam Police Service for sub inspector post
  14. Am I eligible to join Assam police as an Inspector? I will be a graduate in B.Com
  15. What is the qualification needed for the post of sub inspector in Assam?
  16. When will the vacancy form be submitted to join Delhi Police Sub Inspector?
  17. Am I eligible to join Assam police as a SI? What's the age limit of OBC candidates for the same?