22nd October 2012, 03:51 PM
geethamaadhu

When is the primary school teaching CET exam going to be held

please tell me when the primary school teaching cet exams are going to heald?

1. I have 38% marks in graduation. Can I apply for B.Ed.?
  2. How to get government teaching job in primary school after completing 12th with 61%?
  3. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Teaching-Teaching of Mathematics (ES-202) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  4. Techniques to apply for teaching in Primary Schools?
  5. What is the date of Primary school teachers CET exam?
  6. When is Karnataka government calling primary school teacher recruitment
  7. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Curriculum and Instruction-Teaching-Learning in Primary Schools Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  8. Can I sit for SSC exam while teaching in primary school?
  9. What to do to get a government job after completing B.Ed from Hindi Subject?
  10. Qualifications required for B.Ed course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to open a primary school in Haryana? -- [New]
  12. Minimum marks or percentage required for admission in M.Com? What is the total fee structure for admission Xaviers, HR college SIES or Rupa college?
  13. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Teaching- Teaching of Language Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  14. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Teaching-Teaching of Health, Physical Education, Art and Work Experience Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  15. How to get a job in teacher posting?
  16. Teaching jobs in Govt. sector after diploma in Elementary education and pursuing PG in Political Science? Age-limit for becoming a PGT, TGT, Primary and Nursery teacher?
  17. How to complete PG in Hindi through IGNOU?
  18. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Curriculum and Instruction-Understanding The Primary School Child Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
29th October 2012, 05:23 PM

Default Re: When is the primary school teaching CET exam going to be held

please tell me when the primary school teaching cet exams are going to heald?
2nd December 2012, 09:16 PM

I M GETTING CONFUSION DAT...., WAT 2 DO..........
SO CAN U HELP ME........
AND MY NAME IS PRATHIMA FROM KARNATAKA KODAGU, MADIKERI......
AND SIR, MAM..., U CAN SEND THE MESSAGE 2 MY EMAIL.....
MY EMAIL IS- [email protected]....
SO I WANT 2 SAY THAT..., I WANT 2 APPLY TEACHER JOB IN PRIMARY SCHOOL CET EXAM CALL......
SO IN THIS CASE I M GETTING DAMN CONFUSION..............
SO 4 GETING JOB IN KARNATAKA ONLY... SIR, MAM... WANT CAN I DO....
PLEASE HELP ME...........................
I WANT REPLY.......
SO PLEASE REPLY TO MY EMAIL......
MY EMAIL IS ALREDY GAVEN AT TOP.............
SO PLZZ HELP ME..............:)
7th February 2013, 08:33 AM

i complet D.ed,and i want attend c.e.t exams so pleas send me privious c.e.t exam quetion papersto my email id,[email protected]
8th February 2013, 02:28 AM

Dear Madam/Sir,
I am Savitha from Udupi.(Graduate in B.A. D.E.D)I want to do job in our district as a Primary school teacher.So,kindly i request you that please send me the C.E.T. Exam details as soon as possible so i can prepare myself.Actually, i little bit confused Mam/Sir.Your early
response will be highly appreciated.Please help me Mam/Sir.Can i get job?please guide me............What is my next step for the exam?
your's faithfully
Savitha(My id is Savitha r [email protected]([email protected])
13th February 2013, 07:58 AM

i complet D.ed,and i want attend c.e.t exams so pleas send me privious c.e.t exam quetion papersto my email id, [email protected]
19th February 2013, 01:28 PM

what is the syllebus for CET?
20th February 2013, 09:41 PM

Sir/Madam Iam SUDESH when is the primery school CET?tell me date by the CET I am complited HSB D.ED.
please tell me on my following E-mail : [email protected]
26th February 2013, 08:29 PM

Re: When is the primary school teaching CET exam going to be held

Sir/Madam when is the primary school CET?tell me date by the CET I am completed D.ED.
please tell me on my following E-mail :[email protected]
1st March 2013, 08:45 PM

when is cet exam for d ed student what about there future
11th March 2013, 06:21 PM

My name is lavanya....pls infrm the date of exam.....at myemail id [email protected]
11th March 2013, 06:21 PM

My name is lavanya....pls infrm the date of exam.....at myemail id [email protected]
12th April 2013, 06:01 PM

when is the primary school teacher exam date please please please inform the exam date mam / sir my email id [email protected]
30th August 2014, 02:33 PM

when is the Cet for High, Prim, school teachers, those who pass TET, please reply to [email protected]
8th November 2014, 02:10 PM

my name is ningapp i cleared TET exam.Now i am waiting for cet. When you are going to callform please inform the date & syllabus
e-mail- [email protected]
16th January 2015, 12:37 PM

Is there any model question papers for cet of primary teachers if yes leave ur comments here
22nd March 2015, 12:00 AM

I m prasann frm bjpur...i cleared TET (6-8) with 104 marks...so i ve to prepair fr d apointment CET...If anybody knws d syllabus,exam date,pattern... plz send me....my gmail id is [email protected]