15th July 2010, 09:12 PM
rashmisupriya88

When will the exam for food inspector held for next year?

I want to know that when will the exam for food inspector held for next year(2011).What is the syllabus and when will be the forms will be available?

16th July 2010, 11:28 PM
mini rani

Default Re: When will the exam for food inspector held for next year?

The public service commission has not yet published any notification regarding Food Inspector Recruitment Examination 2011. So it is difficult to tell the exact date of the exam.

In 2010 the exam forms were available in the post office from the last week of january n the last date of submission was in the mid of february. You can expect the same trend in this year too.

You can get d syllabus of UP PSC food inspector exam by visiting the following website:
http://campusguruz.com/syllabus/uppse-food-inspector-recruitment-examination-2010-syllabus.
20th July 2010, 01:04 AM
happy to help

YUP
Dear the announcement regarding next year food inspector exam has not been announced yet

You can get d syllabus of UP PSC food inspector exam by visiting the following website:
http://campusguruz.com/syllabus/uppse-food-inspector-recruitment-examination-2010-syllabus
20th July 2010, 01:20 PM
garg.satish0

Food Inspector Exam

All the candidates will be notified by issuing an advertisement in employment news as well as daily newspaper regarding the examination so keep updating your self from such sources .

The test will be consisting of 2 papers .

First Paper - General Studies : The paper of General Studies will include question on the following topics :-

1. General Science

2. Current Events of National nad International Importance.

3. History of India.

4. Indian National Movement.

5. Indian Polity and Economy.

6. World Geography and Population.

and paper 2 will mainly consists of food inspection related topics .

i would like to add that last year , it was issues on 21st jan and deadline to receive application form was 19th feb 2010 so you can expect the dates nearby that .

Attachment is providing the advertisement which consists of detailed syllabii which was issued for exam 2010 ,

~satish
File Type: pdf UPSC-2010-Food inspector exam advt..pdf(107.8 KB, 212 views)
20th July 2010, 02:22 PM
karthu

hai
The exam date has not yet been announced.For more details refer the sitehttp://www.foodinspectorpunjab.com/
20th July 2010, 03:07 PM
trupti_9227

i have checked the site, there no notification regarding food inspector recruitment examination 2011.so, you need to keep an eye on the newspapers for any advertisement regarding this topic.last year (2010) the forms were made available on 21st january & were supposed to be submitted on 19th february.so, you can expect this trend this year also.
as far as i know the test includes two papers:
1.general studies(includes topics related to todays cenario).
2.topics related to food inspection.
best of luck for future.
20th July 2010, 03:45 PM
nillu

Food corporation of India conducts exam and advertisement for it are printed in employment newspapers in the month of january so please keep watching for it Many other PSC also conducts exam for it and advertisements are printed from time to time.

Best of Luck
20th July 2010, 05:05 PM

The food Inspector exam are already finished in this year. So, you have missed the chance. But, the notification of next year was not yet declared.

I think, it will be declared in the month of january 2011. So please always check the site of UPSC because the notification of this exams are come in next year in the official websites Or you can also get the notification from the employement newspaper also.

If you want to get a syllabus of Food Inspector exams, then please find the attach file ans download syllabus from there -
File Type: txt Syllabus of Food Inspector exams.txt(2.9 KB, 127 views)
20th July 2010, 05:29 PM
sharad3010

All the candidates will be notified by issuing an advertisement in employment news as well as daily newspaper regarding the examination so keep updating your self from such sources .

The test will be consisting of 2 papers .

First Paper - General Studies : The paper of General Studies will include question on the following topics :-

1. General Science

2. Current Events of National nad International Importance.

3. History of India.

4. Indian National Movement.

5. Indian Polity and Economy.

6. World Geography and Population.

and paper 2 will mainly consists of food inspection related topics .
27th August 2010, 04:23 PM
shams

M B.Sc microbiology qualified,can i apply for food inspector exam
6th January 2011, 04:40 PM

where will get form
8th January 2011, 01:44 PM

when will be the exam for food inspector in uttar pradesh
9th January 2011, 11:13 PM

food inspector examination(up) 2011 wich date will be conducted
10th January 2011, 11:20 AM
ricks2cool

Food Inspector exams are held by UPSC.It is also conducted by others like MPSC,etc

Qualification:
Educational-
Must be a graduate in Science with Chemistry or Agriculture or Public Health or Pharmacy or Veterinary Science or Food Technology or Dairy Technology or A Diploma Holder in Food Technology, or Dairy Technology

Candidates must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have crossed the age of 35 years on July 1st 2010.

Age-
Exam will be conducted on 24 july 2011.

Refer the Official website for more information:
http://www.uppsc.org.in./
13th January 2011, 11:00 AM

food inspector examination(up) 2011 wich date will be conducted.where & when we will get the form.
21st January 2011, 10:39 PM

Where will i get form of food inspector exam?
Komal Gholam
6th February 2011, 08:26 PM

I want to know that when will the exam for food inspector held for next year(2011).What is the syllabus and when will be the forms will be available?
12th February 2011, 07:21 AM

is food inspector exam conducted in tamilnadu? where will we get the exam form?
14th February 2011, 07:08 PM

i am M.Sc in(IT) and i am doing MCA .Am i eligible for FCI posts...
17th February 2011, 09:01 AM

i want to know the availability of forms for CGPSC 2011 and the dates of consisting exams?
17th February 2011, 02:30 PM

want to know that when will the exam for food inspector held for next year(2011).What is the syllabus and when will be the forms will be available?
18th February 2011, 04:14 PM

wht is the last date of this exams
19th February 2011, 08:09 AM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

The date for for food inspector exam is not yet published for this year.Most probably it will be declared in the month of january 2011.

The question for food inspector is carried out in two papers.Paper 1 consists of General Studies and paper 2 mainly consists of food inspection related topics.

Best of Luck....
1st March 2011, 09:10 AM

Want to know that when will the exam for this year(2011)? what is the syllabus and when the forms will available?
11th March 2011, 08:43 PM

when will food inspection exam held for 2011?
24th March 2011, 11:29 AM

after 12 i had done my diploma in hotel management,can i apply for food inspector exam?if not what course should i do for its eligibility,pls revert back .
29th April 2011, 11:31 PM

i am hotel mgmt graduate, am i eligible for the food inspector exam
29th May 2011, 07:54 PM
sivaraj448

The public service commission has not yet published any notification regarding Food Inspector Recruitment Examination 2011. So it is difficult to tell the exact date of the exam.

In 2010 the exam forms were available in the post office from the last week of january n the last date of submission was in the mid of february. You can expect the same trend in this year too.

http://campusguruz.com/syllabus/uppse-food-inspector-recruitment-examination-2010-syllabus.
25th June 2011, 07:54 PM

27th June 2011, 12:38 PM

admit card information
16th September 2011, 08:43 PM

i am in b.pharm 4th year,,can i apply for food inspector exam?????wen will d exam for this held???
pzz send me information on my gmail id [email protected]
16th September 2011, 08:44 PM

i am in b.pharm 4th year,,can i apply for food inspector exam?????wen will d exam for this held???
pzz send me information on my gmail id [email protected]
27th October 2011, 02:56 PM

plz send me the next date of food inspector exam.........my email id [email protected]