26th February 2011, 06:30 PM
Unregistered

When will be the recruitment exam for Air Force? Eligibility criteria for it?

i am a student of bsc 1st year (physics major). i want to join airforce. wen will be the recruitment exam held in 2011 and what is the required eligiblity for appearing?

Related Questions:
  1. When will be the recruitment exam for Air Force? Eligibility criteria for it?
  2. How to become a pilot in Airforce if I am not interested in science?
  3. What's the eligibility criteria and selection procedure for joining Air Force? Currently I am studying in 11th
  4. Required Eligibility criteria to join Graduation in IGNOU being a candidate working in Air Force?
  5. How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  6. Is there any merit based selection for Army/Air Force/Navy recruitment through NDA-II entrance exam?
  7. Eligibility criteria to join Air-force as a Pilot? Is there any reservation provided to defense personal entrants in Air Force?
  8. Can I join IAF as a technical officer after doing International degree in electrical from USA?
  9. What is the criteria of Air Force selection?
  10. Which is the best IAF preparation coaching institute?
  11. Can girls be eligible to join Air Force? Eligibility criteria for this?
  12. Can I get a job as Air Commander, Group Captain or Wing Commander being a Mechanical Engineer? Eligibility criteria to join Air Force? -- [New]
  13. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Air Force Group-X recruitment?
  14. Can I join Indian Air Force with 84% in Maths, 87% in Physics, 93% in English and 88.2% aggregate in 12th?
  15. How to join Air Force after passing 12th class? What is the eligibility for Air Force?
  16. Are Girls eligible for Indian Air Force? Eligibility criteria and how to apply for it? Is there any limitation for it? Any jobs for girls in Indian Air Force?
  17. Which are the exam conducted for entry of girls in India Air Force? What is the eligibility criteria and syllabus?