11th December 2011, 06:56 PM

When will we get AIPMT application forms?

Sir when do we get the application forms of AIPMT 2012?

13th December 2011, 03:55 PM

Default Re: When will we get AIPMT application forms?

Sir when do we get the application forms of AIPMT 2012?
The AIPMT application forms are most likely to be available from the first or the second week of January 2012, but officially, no such dates has been announced yet. Our assumption is only based on the previous records.
The application form will be available online on the official website of AIPMT, as soon as the notification is published.
19th December 2011, 07:57 PM

Sir ,I am16Year old can i apply aipmt ?
19th December 2011, 07:59 PM

20th December 2011, 12:59 PM

sir, is there offline application form of AIPMT will be available?
23rd December 2011, 10:33 AM

when to get aipmt 2012 will be available.
23rd December 2011, 07:06 PM

when wil the online forms be issued
28th December 2011, 03:49 PM
SAJITHA ASHRAF

Last dt of submisson of AIPMT forms? From where to get the forms?
29th December 2011, 10:26 AM
Hansika Ram

Hai :
AIPMT has started to issue online application. For more information , kindly log on to

http://winentrance.com/medical_entrance_exam/aipmt/aipmt-application-form.html?utm_source=Medical&utm_medium=AIPMT%2BAp plication%2Bform&utm_campaign=Discussion%2Bforum
29th December 2011, 03:15 PM
Hansika Ram

Hai :

AIPMT application forms are available in on-line. kindly http://bit.ly/tugboK for more information about AIPMT
1st January 2012, 08:12 PM

when we will get the aipmt forms?
2nd January 2012, 01:06 AM

I am sorry to say that you are not eligible for AIPMT exam at the age of 16 year.

A.I.P.M.T exam is conducted by C.B.S.E once in a year.

It is a national level exam.

Eligibility criteria:-
> Pass 12th with Physics, chemistry and biology with minimum 50% marks.
> Must be above 17 year and below 25 year.
> Must be citizen of India.

ALL THE BEST!
2nd January 2012, 02:02 PM

Since when we will get AIPMT offline application for 2012
8th January 2012, 09:33 PM

plzzzzz infrm when will this aipmt offline forms will b available??
9th January 2012, 07:21 PM

where we can get application form of AIPMT 2012?
5th March 2012, 09:40 AM
harshit agrawal 2021

A.I.P.M.T exam is conducted by C.B.S.E once in a year...

I am sorry to say that you can't apply for A.I.P.M.T exam in 2012 because last date of submission of form is over,,,

Important Date For A.I.P.M.T:-

DATE OF NOTIFICATION:- 26.12.2011

LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORM:- 25.01.2012

PRELIMINARY EXAMINATION:- 01-04-2012 (SUNDAY)

FINAL EXAMINATION:- 13-05-2012 (SUNDAY)

GOOD LUCK!
5th March 2012, 09:42 AM
harshit agrawal 2021

A.I.P.M.T exam is conducted by C.B.S.E once in a year...

I am sorry to say that you can't apply for A.I.P.M.T exam in 2012 because last date of submission of form is over,,,

Important Date For A.I.P.M.T:-

DATE OF NOTIFICATION:- 26.12.2011

LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORM:- 25.01.2012

PRELIMINARY EXAMINATION:- 01-04-2012 (SUNDAY)

FINAL EXAMINATION:- 13-05-2012 (SUNDAY)

GOOD LUCK!