2nd November 2011, 08:05 AM
panman

Will I be able to sit for SBI Clerk Exam having secured 46.7% in Graduation and 59.8% in 12th class being a candidate of SC category?

I am a commerce graduate from Guahati university with 46.7% marks and 59.8% marks in class 12. I hold my SC certificate. Will I able to sit for SBI clerk exams?

10th November 2011, 11:48 PM
belide
Senior Member+++

Thumbs up Re: Will I be able to sit for SBI Clerk Exam having secured 46.7% in Graduation and 59.8% in 12th class being a candidate of SC category?

sorry, though you are from SC you need to have an aggregate of 60% throughout our career
28th November 2011, 10:31 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Will I be able to sit for SBI Clerk Exam having secured 46.7% in Graduation and 59.8% in 12th class being a candidate of SC category?

Sir i am 12th passed 50%@ BA passed 56.50% so eligible for sbi examation
11th December 2011, 05:54 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Will I be able to sit for SBI Clerk Exam having secured 46.7% in Graduation and 59.8% in 12th class being a candidate of SC category?

Quote:
Originally Posted by panman View Post
I am a commerce graduate from Guahati university with 46.7% marks and 59.8% marks in class 12. I hold my SC certificate. Will I able to sit for SBI clerk exams?
Dear friend,

Yes ,After 10+2 you are eligible for SBI BANK CLERICAL EXAM . But if you can fulfill the given below criteria.

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAM:-

1) You must be completed 10+2 with any stream . But you 10+2 percentage must be above 55.

2)Your age should be between 18 to 28 years.

Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC candidate.

The main key subject for BANK CLERK exam is maths ,english and general knowledge.

So you can applicable for SBI BANK CLERK EXAM.

All the best
11th December 2011, 08:06 PM
saasmari
Senior Member++

Dear pal,