28th May 2011, 10:58 PM
samcool0230

Will I get admission in reputed college after scoring 60-70 percentile in CAT exam?

can I get admission in good reputed college If I secured 60 to 70 percentile in CAT exm

1. Can I get admission for MBA from reputed college after scoring 60.10 percentile
  2. Will I be able to get admission in a good college after scoring 64 percentile in MAT and 33 percentile in CAT
  3. Minimum percentile in MBA exams like CAT and MAT to take admission in good reputed institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get admission in any college after scoring 52 percentile in CAT
  5. Minimum CAT Percentile required to get admission in reputed Government Institutes -- [New]
  6. Is there any chance to get admission in any IIM after scoring 71 percentile in CAT?
  7. Best B Schools in India after scoring 74.6 percentile in XAT? What would be its fee structure and when will be the course starting?
  8. In which college can I get after scoring 43 percentile in CAT?
  9. Can I get admission in a good college after scoring 55.99 percentile in CAT?
  10. Which MBA college can I join after scoring 49.11 percentile in CAT?
  11. For which colleges can I apply after scoring 75 to 80 percentile in CAT?
  12. In which college can I get admission after scoring 26.22 percentile in CAT?
  13. List of reputed colleges that I can apply for with a percentile of 85.09 in CAT Exam?
  14. In which college can i get admission with 53 percentile in CAT?
  15. MBA colleges offering admission with 84.3 percentile in CAT after BE?
  16. In which Delhi college can I get for MBA after scoring 58.11 percentile in CAT?
  17. In which colleges can I get(with fee around 2 lakh) after scoring 30 percentile in CAT?
  18. List of MBA colleges in which I may get admission after scoring 50 percentile marks in CAT?
29th May 2011, 09:44 AM

Default Re: Will I get admission in reputed college after scoring 60-70 percentile in CAT exam?

60-70 percentile is a too low score. It is not possible to get admission in the top 20 institutes in the country. You will be able to secure admission only in institutes of less repute. If you wish to join a reputed institute then it would be better to try again next November. If required go in for training for the same.
2nd October 2011, 07:25 PM

Default Re: Will I get admission in reputed college after scoring 60-70 percentile in CAT exam?

if i attend cat exam after one year of completion of my degree will that affect me being placed in top b schools
3rd November 2011, 12:14 PM

In which college can i take admission having 60-70 percentile in cat
5th January 2012, 04:14 PM

if i scored 65% in cat..in whch clg i vl get admisiion in delhi..
5th September 2012, 12:44 PM

is scoring 70 percentile enough to get admission in a college through cat which can give a package of around 6 lakhs per annum?
5th September 2012, 12:50 PM

will scoring 70 percentile in cat be enough for getting admission in a college which can give a salary package of 6 lakhs per annum?
17th September 2012, 09:37 PM

sir could u says what is the percentage required for cat to get admit in iims or b-schools can u just say us the best tips to score and how should be the preparation
18th September 2012, 11:59 AM
Arpit_30

is scoring 70 percentile enough to get admission in a college through cat which can give a package of around 6 lakhs per annum?
17th May 2013, 03:35 PM
amit89itbhu

with such a low percentile. You wont get in top 50 MBA college.
Kindly reappear and score higher.
You do MBA once. Since you are investing your time and money, choose a college that would add much value to you and your CV.
Good College would also help you get the job

26th July 2013, 11:59 PM

My 10 percentage is 76.86 and 12th % is 63 and Engineering is 60%. If i secure above 90 percentile in CAT, what are the college which will cal me for interview?? plz tel me Sir.