5th March 2018, 09:04 AM
Unregistered

Will there be any advantage or special entry scheme if we are doing Aeronautical Engineering and we want to join Indian Air Force?

I'm doing Aeronautical Engineering and currently I'm in 4th semester, I just wanted to know whether my degree will give me advantage over those who are doing other engineering degrees if I want to join Indian Air force?

Related Questions:
  1. Details about the jobs for mechanical engineers in IAF?
  2. Am I eligible for IAF entrance exam after clearing the previous backlogs?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for UES?
  4. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  5. Do I have to choose Aeronautical engineering to join Indian air force?
  6. Am I eligible to join Army or Air Force through Technical Entry Scheme after completion of 10+2 in PCM?
  7. Can I become a Para Commando after B.Com?
  8. Minimum age to get pilot license? Is there any pilot training institute in Mumbai? Which degree should I take to become an efficient pilot?
  9. How should I apply for NDA exam after completing diploma?
  10. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Are 12th appearing girls valid for entrance test of Airforce?
  12. Eligibility criteria to join Indian Air Force for Aeronautical engineer? When and how to apply for it?
  13. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  14. Government Jobs for B.tech Computer Science: Eligibility, Exams, Procedure?
  15. How to join Technical Entry Scheme for Indian Air Force after 12th?
  16. Aeronautical Engineering after BSc
  17. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How can I join the Air Force?