31st October 2011, 08:01 AM
Unregistered

Will there be any Medical related courses for B.Tech ECE candidates?

please suggest ,are there any medical related course for a B.tech (electronics and communication engg.,)student??
i wanted to do M.TECH with blend of medicine or related to life in electronics !!
i.e.,i'm an electronics student and i wanted to do my further education in"electronics related to medicine,biotechnology..or so"..does it need complete biological knowledge or electronics knowledge with an idea on biology??

plss...reply me on my ID "[email protected]"

27th November 2011, 03:47 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Will there be any Medical related courses for B.Tech ECE candidates?

WILL THERE BE ANY MEDICAL RELATED COURSE FOR B.E. ECE ?

I love biology subject alot alot ... and my interest was to do b.tech in bio-technology after my 12th and to specialize in plant tissue culture , further to continue my carrier in research work .... but because of my parents compulsion i was not able to do that ... they forced me to join in engineering .. and now am pursuing my 3rd year B.E. ECE ... After my B.E i wanna do my higher studies .... so, please suggest me any medical related course for B.E. ECE ......

please mail to my id [email protected]
28th November 2011, 08:24 PM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Will there be any Medical related courses for B.Tech ECE candidates?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post

I love biology subject alot alot ... and my interest was to do b.tech in bio-technology after my 12th and to specialize in plant tissue culture , further to continue my carrier in research work .... but because of my parents compulsion i was not able to do that ... they forced me to join in engineering .. and now am pursuing my 3rd year B.E. ECE ... After my B.E i wanna do my higher studies .... so, please suggest me any medical related course for B.E. ECE ......

please mail to my id [email protected]
HI,