15th May 2015, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for SCRA entrance exam if pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc(Mathematics)?

Hello everyone,
I am a student of B.Sc(Mathematics) 2nd year.
I would like to know that am I eligible for SCRA entrance exam?
Kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the prescribed syllabus for candidates appearing in SCRA exam who is pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  2. Am I eligible to give SCRA Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course with an age of 20 years?
  3. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?
  4. Whether SCRA Exam has held or not for this year?
  5. Job in Railways after +2?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for MPPSC being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  7. Detailed information about UPSC SCRA entrance exam? What kind of job I will get after completing SCRA?
  8. Can I apply for any Entrance Exam to join Job in Air Force pursuing 2nd year of BE with Mechanical stream?
  9. Am I eligible to get scholarship pursuing 2nd year MBBS after scoring 69.16%
  10. How to write SCRA exam if I am a intermediate 2nd year student
  11. Am I eligible to appear for SCRA Exam?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in SCRA entrance exam if waiting for 12th Bihar Board result?
  13. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. When and how can I apply for regular M.Com course from DU? Syllabus for the entrance exam? Will I be eligible for NET after doing M.Com?
  15. How to apply for KCET Exam being a candidate pursuing Intermediate 2nd year of Bi. P.C?
  16. In which IT firm should I apply for 6 weeks Training programme if pursuing B.Tech 2nd year?
  17. Am I eligible to appear for CDS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Com?