23rd February 2015, 06:28 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IAS exam if completed 2nd PUC? Percentage required in 2nd PUC to apply for IAS exam?

HELLO
i have passed 2nd puc
can i apply for ias exam and .........
what is agregate percentage requires for ias exam ???
m waiting for your reply

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 2nd PUC with 40%
  2. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  3. After 2nd PUC how long does it takes to become an IAS Officer? Starting salary and minimum required physical standard?
  4. What can I do after 2nd PUC? I am studying 2nd PUC
  5. What is the procedure to become an IAS officer after completing 2nd PUC in science with 40%
  6. Can I apply for Education Loan to study B.Com after completing 2nd PUC exam through correspondence?
  7. Which career will suit me after 2nd PUC? I am studying PUC commerce -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I apply for 2nd PUC directly after completing SSLC? I have discontinued the 1st year PUC
  9. Can we write IAS exam after 2nd PUC from Bangalore University
  10. Which course can I choose between B.E and BSc after completing 2nd PUC science
  11. Which is the best course that I can take after 2nd PUC?
  12. Which are the entrance tests that I need to prepare for during 2nd PUC in Bangalore? What is the cutoff percentage and maximum marks required in each subject?
  13. How to become a direct commissioner? I am from 2nd PUC
  14. Can I join directly in any degree form open university after completing 10th and failing in my PUC 2nd year/12th board exam
  15. Is it possible to apply for CET exam while studying 2nd PUC science in Orissa? What is the procedure?
  16. How can I join BSc Agriculture after completing 2nd PUC?
  17. Which course to take after completing 2nd PUC Science?
  18. Eligibility to apply in Central Scholarship for 2nd PUC student?
26th February 2015, 08:34 AM
BISWARUPYOGI