15th March 2016, 07:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply in Telangana Police Constable being an EEE Diploma student?

Sir,
I am a Diploma in EEE student and now I want to apply in Telangana Police Constable recruitment. Can I apply in this recruitment? Please tell me immediately.

18th March 2016, 06:06 PM
palugulavenumadhav
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply in Telangana Police Constable being an EEE Diploma student?

Yes, you are eligible to apply for the post of Police constable.

Telangana Police State Level Board recruits the eligible candidates for the post of Constable.

ELIGIBILITY :

* Candidate should be citizen of India.

* Candidate's age should be in the range of 18-22 years.

* Candidates should have completed a minimum of SSC or Class 10th from any recognized board.

* Candidates with higher educational qualification are also eligible to apply.

As, you are a Diploma EEE student you can apply for the post of Police constable.
18th March 2016, 07:08 PM
jagrity7
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply in Telangana Police Constable being an EEE Diploma student?

Yes, you can apply in Telangana Police Constable being an EEE Diploma student.

Telangana State level Police recruitment Board makes recruitment for constable posts in Telangana Police department.

Eligibility criteria for Telangana Police Constable are as under :-

-The candidate should have passed SSC or 10th class or any other equivalent examination from a state government recognized board .

-The candidate should hold institutional certificate of industrial training in electronic, IT, Mechanical, computer operator, programming assistant or any other relevant course.

-The candidate age limit should be in between 18 years to 22 years. There will be relaxations in age limit by 5 years for OBC, SC/ST candidates.

Selection Process involves of following tests :

Physical Measurements Tests

Physical Efficiency Tests

Written Examinations

Merit basis
18th March 2016, 09:03 PM