7th August 2018, 03:54 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recruitment with 3 years of High School Teaching experience?

Hello friends, I am a High School Teacher from the last 3 years. I want to apply in TREI-RB recruitment of this year for the post of Degree College Lecturer. Can I apply for this post? Please let me know about this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Relaxation available in TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recruitment for an SC candidate?
  2. Detailed information & qualification required to apply in TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recruitment?
  3. Job profile of Degree College Lecturer in TREI-RB recruitment?
  4. Important dates of TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recuitment 2018?
  5. Tips to crack TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer Interview
  6. Selection procedure of TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recruitment?
  7. Whether Group Discussion will schedule in TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recruitment interview? Tips for preparation?
  8. Pay Scale allotted to Degree College Lecturer in TREI-RB?
  9. How many vacancies are available in TREI-RB Degree College Lecturer recruitment? -- [New]
  10. Can I do Ph.D through IGNOU while working as a lecturer with 7 years teaching experience?
  11. Can I become a Lecturer in any Government college after pursuing PhD while teaching in a Government school from 12 years?
  12. Date of Uttar Pradesh PGT eaxm? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I apply in Teaching recruitment of Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University having 7 years of Teaching experience on M.A.(Economics) basis?
  14. Am I eligible for the government job after having 10 years of teaching field experience in high school?
  15. Eligibility for the post of assistant professor?
  16. Can I get appointed as a lecturer in degree/engineering/pharmacy college in and around Hyderabad?
  17. Can I apply for Ph.D after having 4 years of experience as a lecturer?