20th April 2017, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I do Ph.D through IGNOU while working as a lecturer with 7 years teaching experience?

Professionally I am a lecturer attached with a college in West Bengal. I have 7 years of teaching experience. Can I join PhD programs in IGNOU? What is the procedure & how much time it will take to complete? With regards. Nibedita Karmakar

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Ed in IGNOU if completed M.A.(Economics) and DECE from IGNOU having 4 years of Teaching experience?
  2. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after 7 years of software development experience?
  3. How can I get direct admission to study PhD in Mathematics if completed M.Sc and working as a Lecturer?
  4. Possibility to study PhD in English Language in IGNOU for a B.Ed graduate who has 20 years of Teaching experience?
  5. B.Ed from IGNOU after completing M.Com with 2 years of teaching experience in Cambridge and working in Vag Devi School?
  6. Am I eligible to do Ph.D from IGNOU with 6 years of work experience?
  7. How to do PhD in Mathematics having 2 years teaching experience after M.Phil?
  8. How is M.C.A. qualification with 12 years experience for College/University Teaching/IT manager?
  9. Can I apply for correspondence PhD in Maths programme in Tamil Nadu or Kerala if completed M.Phil from Madras University being a lecturer?
  10. Information about part time PhD in Mathematics for person working as Guest Lecturer for Maths?
  11. How to get job of a lecturer in private polytechnic after B.E degree?
  12. Procedure followed to do Ph.D History in distance mode while working as a high school teacher?
  13. What is the procedure to follow for getting admission to do Ph.D via IGNOU?
  14. Eligibility for the post of assistant professor? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I get admission in IGNOU for PhD in Management having 10 years of work experience?
  16. What are the suitable government jobs for MCA and ME graduates?