15th July 2020, 12:54 PM

Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment?

Hi, I really want to know about the eligibility criteria for applying in KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment. I don’t know much more about the eligibility of this particular recruitment. Kindly tell me the age limit as well.

15th July 2020, 07:00 PM
shahi jee

Default Re: Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment?

Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment are as mentioned below:-

Educational qualification -
Candidate must have passed out Engineering Degree in the relevant discipline from a recognised University during 2018 & 2019.

Age limit -
Upper age limit - 27 years
15th July 2020, 07:40 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment?

Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment are as follows:-
Candidate must be a holder of Engineering degree in the relevant discipline from any of the recognized university.
Candidate must have passed out during 2018 & 2019.
Candidate age should be not more than 27 years.
Age calculated as on 31/05/2020.
15th July 2020, 11:59 PM
Effort Never Dies

Eligibility Criteria and Age Criteria required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria and age criteria required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - KIOCL

Name of the Job Position - Graduate Engineer Trainee

>> You must have completed Engineering degree in any of the below mentioned streams during year 2018 and 2019.

@ Mechanical Engineering or Metallurgical Engineering (or)
@ Electrical or Electrical & Electronics Engineering (or)
@ Electronics & Communication / Instrumentation & Control Engineering (or)
@ Electronics & Communication/ Computer Science (or)
@ Mining

>> The minimum percentage required is 75% marks for General and 65% marks for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates.

>> Maximum age should not exceed 27 years and age criteria is considered as on 31st May, 2020.

Click here for more details
16th July 2020, 07:03 PM
pearlrana

Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:-

Education qualification:-

Engineering degree in the concerned discipline from a recognised University. Engineering passed out during the year 2018 and 2019.

Minimum 75% for general and 65% for SC/ ST and OBC candidates aggregate of all semesters of engineering degree.

Age limit;-

Below 27 years as on 31- 05 - 2020.
16th July 2020, 07:06 PM
Angry Girl

Eligibility criteria required to apply for KIOCL (Kudremukh Iron Ore Company Limited) Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is Candidate must have passed Engineering Degree in the Mechanical/ Metallurgical/Electrical/Electrical& Electronics/Electronics & Communication/ Instrumentation & Control/Mining/Electronics & Communication/ Computer Science discipline from a recognised university. Candidate upper age limit required to apply for this recruitment is 27 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidates.

For more information, you can visit their official website https://www.kioclltd.in/.
16th July 2020, 09:47 PM
cookie1902

The eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is a candidate must have passed Engineering degree in the relevant field with a minimum score of 75% marks in aggregate for general category and for SC/ST category it is 65% marks in aggregate from a recognized university. The candidate age should not be more than 27 years as on 31st May 2020.

I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.kioclltd.in
17th July 2020, 08:52 PM
Crenchekids

The eligibility criteria and age limit required to to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below:-

1)Eligibility criteria=) You should have passed Engineering Degree in Electronics & Communication, Computer Science, Mining , Electrical, Electrical& Electronics or Instrumentation & Control with minimum 75%.

2)You must have attained the age of 27 years as of 31.05.2020 (Age relaxation is application for candidates of SC/ST( 5 years ) and 3 years for OBC.

You can check more details through https://www.kioclltd.in/user/cms/134
18th July 2020, 11:03 PM
piya1617

Please find below the Eligibility criteria to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment :-

Educational qualification :-

i) You must have completed Engineering Degree from any recognized University with at least 75% marks in aggregate for General candidates and 65% marks in case of SC/ST candidates in all semesters of engineering degree .

ii) You should be passed out during the year 2018 & 2019.

iii) For General candidate CGPA score must be 7.9 and for SC/ST candidates CGPA score must be 6.8 to get eligible for the post.

Age limit :-
---------------
Age should be 27 years or below to get eligible for the post.

For more details you can visit the below official site:-
https://www.kioclltd.in/