28th April 2015, 10:31 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to join NCC for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 4th semester student?

Sir,
I am studying Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in 4th semester in Bangalore. I want to join NCC but I didn't get an opportunity. And now I got to know that there is a NCC Training camp in M.E.I Polytechnic Bangalore, Karnataka. Can I join there? Is there anything that I have to do to join NCC?

Related Questions:
  1. How to make my career in Defense? I am a student of 4th semester mechanical engineering student
  2. Should I apply for NCC-C through Headquarter to join SSB being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) student? -- [New]
  3. List of companies offering six weeks Industrial Training programme in Kolkata for diploma in Mechanical Engineering 4th semester student?
  4. Am i eligible to join Indian Army after completing diploma in electrical engineering in 4th semester?
  5. How may I apply for training in SAIL, Bokaro? I am pursuing diploma(In 4th semester) degree with mechanical stream from Punjab board of education
  6. Mechanical Industries which offer Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student in Gujarat?
  7. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?
  8. Summer training in Maruti or Mahindra for 4th semester Engineering (Mechanical) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  10. Is it beneficial to do Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Training in PSU for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  12. Industries offering Vocational Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student in Bihar?
  13. Eligibility to apply for Internship in Godrej and L&T for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?