21st August 2016, 10:22 AM
Ashyam Jokhiya

Eligibility of joining Indian Air Force after having diploma in Electrical with 83% marks and B.E. in Electrical?

Hello sir, I am a student of B.E. Electrical 2nd year, I want to know that can i join IAF flying branch after completion of my degree. I already completed my diploma electrical with 83%, and now Iam in B.E Electrical 2nd year.

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in Electrical obtained from Indian Air Force is equivalent to 3 years diploma or not?
  2. Am I eligible to join Indian Air force after diploma in IT? -- [New]
  3. How to join Indian Air Force after pursuing B.E Electrical? Procedure for the same? When is the exam?
  4. Is there vacancy in Indian Air Force after diploma?
  5. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of government jobs in Andhra Pradesh after completing B.Tech 3rd year CSE?
  7. How could I join Air Force being a candidate from Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  8. Can I get Job in Air Force after completion of Diploma with Electrical Engineering?
  9. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after completing diploma in electrical and electronics in recognized university at government CPC polytechnic Mysore?
  10. Is it possible for me to get a job in Army or Air Force after completion of diploma in Electrical engineering?
  11. Air force after completing diploma in Electrical and electronics engineering?
  12. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015
  13. Can I join B.E in electrical engineering for Indian Air Force or merchant navy after diploma in mechanical engineering
  14. How can I join Indian Air Force after completing diploma in computer engineering
  15. How can I join Indian Air Force after studying in 5th semester electrical engineering