23rd December 2015, 12:51 AM
Unregistered

Air force after completing diploma in Electrical and electronics engineering?

Sir, I finished my diploma in electrical and electronics engineering. How to join in Air Force and where I can get the application . Please advise me for my future. Thanking you.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get job in Air Force or Army after Electronics and Electrical engineering?
  2. Can I get Job in Air Force after completion of Diploma with Electrical Engineering?
  3. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after completing diploma in electrical and electronics in recognized university at government CPC polytechnic Mysore?
  4. Can I apply for Air Force after passing diploma in electronics?
  5. How can girls get job in Air Force after pursuing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering?
  6. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  7. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  8. How to join Air Force after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  9. Is there vacancy in Indian Air Force after diploma?
  10. Eligibility for air force after diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. Can i join Air Force as a Pilot at 2nd year Electronics engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is 12th standard compulsory to enter in Indian Air Force? Are we not eligible for Indian Air Force after SSC and after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. How to join Indian Air Force? I am pursuing final year engineering in electrical and electronics stream
  14. Which is better to study among B.Tech and AMIE after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  15. Diploma in Electrical obtained from Indian Air Force is equivalent to 3 years diploma or not?
  16. How to join Air force after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  17. Can I study B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?