16th January 2016, 10:14 AM
Unregistered

How can I get a job in government hospitality sector?

I did bsc in hospitality and hotel administration from ihmhajipur and I have a 3 years experience of 5 star hotel. How can I get a job in government hospitality sector? Can you please guide me with the information which I have to follow next?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do a job in any government sector after completing Hospitality and Tourism Management Course from Singapore?
  2. Government job in hospitality sector for BHMCT holder?
  3. Qualification, job position and procedure to get job in Tourism and Hospitality sector?
  4. How to get a job in Tourism Sector after completing BSc Hospitality from Mumbai University?
  5. Government job in Hospitality sector after 3 years of B.Sc degree in hotel management?
  6. What is the procedure to follow for applying government hotel job after completion of diploma in hospitality?
  7. How to get Government job in Mumbai?
  8. How to get Government Job in Tourism sector of Gujarat being a candidate from MBA in Tourism and Hospitality and with 2 years of work experience as Faculty in a Hotel Management College?
  9. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  10. Where can i find job under private sector after Diploma in Hospitality and Tourisum?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  12. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  13. Is there any teaching job in government sector after completion of 12th?
  14. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?