19th February 2015, 11:28 AM
Unregistered

How can I get Primary Teacher job in Delhi if pursuing 12th Science? Minimum eligibility criteria required?

Hello
Please tell me the how i get
primary teacher job in delhi?
i am studying in 12th standard
taking science and preparing for my board exam
kindly help me to get this job

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get Teacher job while doing B.Com from Delhi University or do I need to do any other course?
  2. Process to become Government Primary Teacher in Delhi?
  3. Teaching jobs in Govt. sector after diploma in Elementary education and pursuing PG in Political Science? Age-limit for becoming a PGT, TGT, Primary and Nursery teacher?
  4. Can I apply for job in primary teacher in government school in Delhi? I am 36 years old
  5. What are the jobs available for primary teacher?
  6. What is the eligibility for primary teacher and PGT post in government school of Delhi?
  7. Detailed information about PhD after MCA? List of colleges in Rajasthan?
  8. Can I do b.Ed after B.Com in GGSIP university?
  9. Eligibility for Primary Teacher job in Singapore?
  10. Can I get government job on the basis of 10th, 12th if I have 25 backlogs in B.Tech? Any chance to become a government primary teacher?
  11. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit?
  12. How to get MCD primary school teachers job? I am a PG Political Science
  13. Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Age limit for MCD vacancies? When are the forms going to be out?
  15. How many government approved D.Ed colleges are there in West Bengal? Details about the colleges districtwise?
  16. Procedure to apply in UP Government Primary Teacher recruitment if qualified in UPTET and NTT 2 years course?
  17. Women polytechnic for teacher training programs- west delhi
  18. Which course can I pursue after completing BSc in Biomedical science?