18th May 2015, 09:13 PM
How can I regenerate my lost Registration Id of SSC CHSL recruitment exam?
I have applied for SSC CHSL recruitment exam. Unfortunately I have forgotten and lost my Registration Id of this SSC CHSL recruitment exam. Will you please help me to know that how I can regenerate my registration Id? |
25th May 2015, 12:31 AM
![]()
Dear If you have lost the registration ID by restoring from your Mail. Since Once you have click on the Submit button at the time of applying then they will send the registration ID to your Email Id which was given in the application form.
Thus you can restore it from your Email. And also you will get the registration Id through your mobile which was also given at the time of Application process. And in future you have to take a print out of it after successfully submit the application form of any recruitment. Because it will be useful for further proceedings. Hope you will get the required information. |
18th June 2015, 10:33 PM
![]()
FORGOT TO NOTE REGISTRATION ID
Registration number forgotten Dear sir, I have completed my part-1 registration but forgot to note down the registration number.Now i am unable to open part-2. Kindly help. My details: NAME: SHARMILA S EMAIL ID: [email protected] D.O.B: 21-02-1992 FATHER NAME: SHANMUGASUNDARAM S |
24th June 2015, 01:19 PM
![]()
i have lost my registration id my name is mahendra pratap singh DOB 06-07-1995 Email id [email protected]
24th June 2015, 04:53 PM
![]()
FORGOT TO NOTE REGISTRATION ID
Registration number forgotten Dear sir, I have completed my part-1 registration but forgot to note down the registration number.Now i am unable to open part-2. Kindly help. My details: NAME: nehasharma EMAIL ID: [email protected] D.O.B:29-08-1994 |
25th June 2015, 10:35 PM
![]()
Registration number forgotten
Dear sir, I have completed my part-1 registration but forgot to note down the registration number.Now i am unable to open part-2. Kindly help. My details: NAME: Bipin Kumar EMAIL ID: [email protected] D.O.B:27-03-1997 |
25th June 2015, 10:37 PM
![]()
Dear sir, I have completed my part-1 registration but forgot to note down the registration number.Now i am unable to open part-2. Kindly help. My details: NAME: Bipin Kumar EMAIL ID: [email protected] D.O.B:27-03-1997 |
30th June 2015, 08:13 PM
![]()
Forgot to note down registration id for ssc chsl. So cannot fill up part 2
Name Lhingjakim Haokip Email [email protected] D O b 19 05 1997 |
1st July 2015, 01:01 PM
![]()
SIR
I HAVE LOST MY REGISTRATION ID UNFORTUNATELY FOR CHSL 2015 PLEASE SEND MY REGISTRATION ID FOR PART II REGISTRATION NAME santosh kumar EMAIL [email protected] DOB 17/02/1997 |
5th July 2015, 04:18 PM
![]()
Sir I have lost my registration ID of SSC CHSL 2015 plz send my registration ID for part2 registration name- Tushar Singh email id- [email protected] DOB- 29/11/1994
11th July 2015, 04:40 PM
![]()
I have completed my part I registration but after submitting form i can't get the registration id because of power failure. and also can't get id in through sms or email please guide me. Email id:- [email protected] Thanks Ravi |
18th July 2015, 01:49 AM
![]()
Dear sir, I have completed my part-1 registration but forgot to note down the registration number.Now i am unable to open part-2. Kindly help. My details: NAME: Priyanka Raj EMAIL ID: [email protected] D.O.B:21-07-1997 |
21st July 2015, 06:47 PM
![]()
Retrieve forgotten Registration Id
Hello Sir, I have completed both part of registration though online payment but I want to check my payment status and to add payment details. So Please help me out for this to how can I get my registration id. Email : [email protected] Name : Pratikkumar Kishorbhai upala DOB : 03/03/1991 Thanks Pratik Upala |
30th July 2015, 08:34 PM
![]()
Dear sir, I have completed my part-1 registration but forgot to note down the registration number.Now i am unable to open part-2. Kindly help. NAME: Rohit Kumar EMAIL ID: [email protected] D.O.B:- 02-02-1991 Mobine no.-7838987563 |
2nd June 2017, 01:01 PM
![]()
How to correct final submit ssc cgl form..... I want to apply for AAO post and have essentially as well as desirable qualifications. By mistake I have not chosen the AAO option. Please help me...... If any one knows the process. Please let me know..... As soon as possible.....
25th November 2017, 03:32 PM
![]()
Registration number forgotten. Dear sir, I have completed my part 1 registration but i forget to note down registration number. Now i am unable to open part II. Please help me
My details: Name- madhuri agrawal E mail id- [email protected] DOB-05/05/1998 |