28th January 2014, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Job in government sector having 11 years experience in MNC?

I completed M.Sc(chemistry) in 2002, present iam working in MNC company as a deputy manager in quality control department, i have total 11 years experience in quality control department,can i have job in government drug sections

Related Questions:
  1. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?
  2. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  3. In which Government sector I can use my Experience having done M.Sc in Pharma Chemistry and with 4 years of work experience in Quality Control Department?
  4. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  5. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  6. Have 6 years of experience in IT Industry and worked in many MNC's : What kind of Government Job is suitable for me? Can I get advantage from my experience?
  7. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  8. Job vacancies in government sector for Physically Handicap Person?
  9. What are the jobs available in government sector in IT field?
  10. Criteria to be eligible for a government job? What should I do to pursue a government job after final year?
  11. Job in government sector after doing B.Tech in Computers?
  12. Job in MNCs or Government for a student pursuing BA and 4 years experience as Assistant Accountant?
  13. Can I get any government or MNC job after scoring 56% in 12th CBSE board exam? What is the eligibility criteria?
  14. Study material for preparation for a job in MNC or government sector?
  15. Job Opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc Computer Science candidate with one year experience in Software field?
  16. Minimum percentage required for M.Com course? -- [Most Discussed]