9th April 2015, 06:28 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply in Judiciary recruitment exam for B.A.LLB candidate?

Sir,
I have completed my B.A.LLB course.
Now I am waiting for my result so I want
to apply for Judiciary recruitment exam,
Please let me know how can I apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure for taking admission in CS course? I'm currently in 2nd year BALLB(law)
  2. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Judiciary for B.B.A.LLB graduate?
  3. How should I crack Judiciary after doing B.A LLB?
  4. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Paramedical Group-C(Pharmacist) recruitment exam of Railway Recruitment Board?
  5. Can I apply for High Court Judge recruitment exam after completing B.A.LLB? Pattern and mode of exam? Books for preparation?
  6. What is PCS Judiciary Syllabus? What is the syllabus?
  7. How can I get admission in B.A.LLB if haven't qualified entrance exam but secured 50% in 12th CBSE Board exam?
  8. How may I get a job in Judiciary services? I'm a law graduate having DCL(diploma in cyber law) and have completed MBA(HR)
  9. Details about drug inspector recruitment procedure? How to apply for recruitment?
  10. Can I apply for UP Police Sub Inspector Recruitment after completing BCA? Procedure to apply?
  11. Can I appear in Judiciary competitive exam after completing LLB through correspondence?
  12. How to get a good job in BSNL after having a good experience in Telecom Sector?
  13. Criteria to get placed in TCS? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is the TCS paper pattern changed? If yes then can you send me the new pattern?
  15. Benefits and placement facilities provided by IP University for B.A.LLB student?
  16. Placement Papers and Aptitude Question Papers of TCS?
  17. Can I get admission in IP college after scoring 4771 rank? What is the counseling date for BALLB programme