1st December 2017, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Process to join Air Force while in B.Tech ECE 5th semester?

Sir, I am studying B.Tech, ECE 3rd year (5th semester) in Chennai, to join in Air force after completion of my course. What is the process to join in Air force, to whom I have to contact .

Kiran kumari,
Ananthapur A.P.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  2. After B.E ECE how can I join Indian Air Force?
  3. Is there any difficulty to get job for BTech(ECE) 5th semester student with 2 backlogs?
  4. How can I join Indian Air Force after studying in 5th semester electrical engineering
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear to join in Indian Air Force being a B.E.(ECE) final year student? Selection procedure of Indian Air Force?
  6. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Is there any chance to join Air force in any field after completing B.Tech ECE
  8. Can I continue my B.Tech education if I join Indian Navy in 5th Semester of my B.Tech?
  9. Companies offering Industrial Training to BTech ECE 5th semester student in Uttar Pradesh?
  10. MNC companies offering an Internship to BTech ECE 5th semester student in Bangalore? -- [New]
  11. How can I join Indian Air Force after pursuing B.Tech in ECE?
  12. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I join the Indian Air Force while pursuing Diploma in ECE? What is the procedure to join the Indian Air Force?
  14. How can I join Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Sc 3rd semester being a 18 years old female candidate?
  15. Procedure to appear for arrear papers