23rd June 2016, 01:46 PM

Qualification required to become TGT Art teacher? Does IGD, Bombay has Grade system? How to apply online?

What is the qualification required for becoming TGT Art teacher? IGD Bombay gives Grade or not? Kindly tell me how can apply in online application?

24th June 2016, 03:58 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: Qualification required to become TGT Art teacher? Does IGD, Bombay has Grade system? How to apply online?

In order to become a TGT art teacher, you need to have a PG qualification from a recognize University and should also have a B.Ed degree from a recognized university.

Also you will have to appear for UGC NET and should qualify in it in order to be eligible to apply for the post.

No, IGT Bombay has no grade system, it has percentage system.

In order to apply for the course online, you will have to visit its official website and fill up the application form and the required details, after which you will be allotted a date and venue for the examination and after completion of the examination, you will be very much eligible to apply for the above mentioned post.
30th July 2020, 11:23 AM

Default Re: Qualification required to become TGT Art teacher? Does IGD, Bombay has Grade system? How to apply online?

IGD BOMBAY ART's se kya m tgt ya pgt kae liye eligible ho
14th October 2020, 11:43 AM

Igt bombay marksheet asli hi kese pahichane
20th March 2021, 09:57 AM

2021 admission started for exam or not ?