10th January 2016, 09:18 AM
Unregistered

Qualification required to get job in Air force? How can I get job in Indian Air Force after 10th?

Sir, I am a student of class 10th. I want to get job in air force. Please introduce me to what are the qualifications to get this job .what are the physical health in this job is any running competition here also told me that which one is best in this three job NDA, IACAF an third one i don't know .Sir, I am a student of 10 class CBSE board. Thanking you with great respect
Your'r truly.
Reyajul Haque

10th January 2016, 11:17 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Qualification required to get job in Air force? How can I get job in Indian Air Force after 10th?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir, I am a student of class 10th. I want to get job in air force. Please introduce me to what are the qualifications to get this job .what are the physical health in this job is any running competition here also told me that which one is best in this three job NDA, IACAF an third one i don't know .Sir, I am a student of 10 class CBSE board. Thanking you with great respect
Your'r truly.
Reyajul Haque
Sorry that you are not eligible for Indian Air Force wing after completing 10th standard. You are required to complete 12th standard or its equivalent qualification in science stream with Physics and Mathematics as a main subject from a recognized board.

In order to be eligible to apply for Air Force wing, you should have completed Plus two with Mathematics and Physics as the compulsory subjects from a recognized board. So, I suggest you complete 12th standard in science stream to be eligible for Indian Air Force wing.

You are age should be in between 16 1/2 years to 19 1/2 years with unmarried marital status.

Official website - www.upsc.gov.in/
13th January 2016, 07:26 PM
Gobinda Sen

Default Re: Qualification required to get job in Air force? How can I get job in Indian Air Force after 10th?

Sorry friend ,