31st May 2015, 03:28 PM
Unregistered

Scope of Government jobs after B.Sc in Medical Biotechnology or B.Sc in advance zoology and biotechnology?

which has better scope BSc in medical biotechnology or BSc in advance zoology and biotechnology in govt sector?

Related Questions:
  1. Which has a better scope in India, MSc Toxicololgy or Biotechnology?
  2. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  3. How to do masters in medical biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotech
  4. Which course is better for me in MSc Biotechnology? What is the scope in future? I have completed BSc in Zoology
  5. Any scope in government sector for BSc Biotech?
  6. Scope of B.Sc. in Biotechnology course? Job opportunities after this course?
  7. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  8. Does this true that the last date to apply for the Entrance Exam for B.Sc in Biotechnology was over? What will be the career scope for this course?
  9. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  10. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  12. What to do after B.Sc. Biotechnology? Will there be good scope through the course for girls?
  13. B.Sc(genetics or biotechnology) or BE(biotechnology): Course with better scope for getting a job?
  14. What Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  15. What i s the percentage and options required for 12th compartment students in biology
  16. Can I do BSc in Biotechnology directly after 12th?
  17. Career option after 12 standard with 71% in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English?
  18. Can I get a job after completing B.Sc biotechnology only? What is the scope of doing MBA after that?