23rd July 2015, 07:10 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job is offered in School Service Commission to Economics graduate? Eligibility to apply?

Hello everyone,
I am an Economics Honours graduate. Kindly tell me what is the eligibility to appear for School Service Commission exam and what kind of job will be get if I apply?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of recruitment is available in School Service Commission for B.A. graduate? When the notification will be release?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47% -- [Most Discussed]
  3. English honours graduate can give School Service Commission exam?
  4. Eligibility criteria for West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment?
  5. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Sc(Geography) graduate?
  6. Eligibility to appear in School Service Commission recruitment exam for 29 years old B.Com graduate?
  7. Can I apply for School Service Commission if completed B.Com being a 33 years old candidate? Important dates of School Service Commission?
  8. Procedure and qualification required to apply for School Service Commission recruitment exam? -- [New]
  9. What kind of preparation is required for School Service Commission in Geography Honors for Graduate 2nd year?
  10. Minimum age criteria of WB School Service commission
  11. Eligibility to appear in School Service Commission exam to M.Sc & B.Ed candidate of J&k? When the application form will be released?
  12. Am I eligible for SSC after passing bachelor degree of hospital management?
  13. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission
  14. Eligibility to apply in School Service Commission exam for B.Tech(IT) student? Procedure to apply and last date of form submission?
  15. Eligibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment exam being a 33 years old Physics graduate?