14th July 2015, 12:32 AM
Unregistered

While studying B.Tech, can I write exams to get government job? What are the jobs available for Civil engineers in government sector?

I Am studying my btech 3rd year !! And i want to get job in govt sector .can i write any xam owhile studying b.tech to get a govt job ?? And what are the jobs for civil engineers in govt sector !

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  2. Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  3. How to get jobs for Civil Engineers in Private Sector?
  4. What are the opportunities available in government sector after passing B.Tech Civil?
  5. How to do government job after my B.Tech EEE?
  6. Which PSUs are recruiting Computer Science students for training?
  7. What are the various competitive exams to write for getting government job while doing B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year?
  8. How can I apply for government job after passing B.Com?
  9. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  10. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  11. What kind of jobs are available in Government sector for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  12. What are the jobs available in Government sector for Civil Engineering freshers?
  13. Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?
  14. Government jobs for B.Tech Civil Engineers freshers in AP?
  15. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?