17th November 2016, 03:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for jobs after completing Mechanical Engineering with 74% marks?

Respected Sir, I am a Mechanical Engineer and I scored 74% in 6 semesters. I want to know can I apply for jobs after completing Mechanical Engineering with 74% marks? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  2. What kind of jobs can I apply for after completing Mechanical Engineering under JNTUH?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completing B.E mechanical with 60% aggregate marks? For which companeis can I apply for?
  4. Where can I find jobs after completing engineering? What are the qualifications needed for mechanical engineering?
  5. Difference between Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Specialization in Manufacturing Technology? Can I apply for government jobs?
  6. Job opportunities after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. How can I apply for NTPC for mechanical engineer after completing bachelor engineering in mechanical
  8. What should i do after completion of intermediate with MPC stream -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I apply for government jobs in engineering or administration after completing BE and M.Sc Degree?
  10. How to get good jobs after completing Engineering?
  11. Am I eligible to appear for GMAT exam after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering scoring 53% marks?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Navy jobs after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  13. What are the best jobs offered after completing MBA? Can I start my own business after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. What are the jobs available for me after completing B.E in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Latest government jobs and private sector jobs in mechanical engineering in which I can apply after scoring 66% aggregate upto 7th semester?