6th May 2017, 10:07 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for NET lectureship after completion of graduation and post graduation in different streams?

Hello, I have done B.Sc. in PCM (physics, chemistry, Maths) then worked in BPO for 5 years meanwhile completed MPA (Master in Public Administration) from IGNOU distance learning with 68%. I want to give NET for lectureship. My age is 31. Would there be any problem because of different streams in graduation & post graduation. Need some guidance regarding the same.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for B.Ed and TET after doing B.Com with 49.33%
  2. In which streams I can apply for post graduation? How to prepare myself for it?
  3. Can I do B.Ed after MCA degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to become a professor in the university of commerce field? I am a CA final year student -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I apply for post graduation after completion of my BA graduation from YCMOU?
  6. How to get lecturer job in any Government college?
  7. What is the score needed in GATE? I plan to do PH.D and I belong to SC
  8. How to become a professor in college after graduating with pass class? Can I appear for B.Ed?
  9. Can I appear for NET after pursuing graduation from Open and post graduation from regular college?
  10. Streams I can apply with 41% in graduation? In which good colleges can I get admission?
  11. Is there any upper age restriction for UGC entrance exam?
  12. What should I do after failing in IAS exam?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for CSIR NET entrance exam for lectureship? Where would I get registration form in Goa for the same?
  14. Eligibility to be an Assistant Lecturer after qualifying UGC NET but 46% marks in graduation and in MBA 58% marks? Do I need to qualify NET again if I repeat graduation and post graduation?
  15. Can I apply for post graduation after completion of my BA graduation from YCMOU?
  16. What are the possible streams available to become a faculty after completion of B.Com graduation?