21st May 2015, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?

Hello Friends,
I am a 12th Commerce student.
I want to do BCA and I don't have Maths
in my 12th standard. Can I do BCA without Maths?
Kindly tell me the subjects in BCA for study.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who is pursuing 12th Commerce with Computer Science and without Mathematics?
  2. Can I study BCA if completed 12th Commerce? Fee expense to study BCA?
  3. Which is better to study among BBA and BCA for a candidate who has secured 74% in 12th Commerce?
  4. Can I study BCA if pursuing Multimedia as a subject in 12th Commerce? List of BCA colleges in Gujarat?
  5. Can I get admission to study BCA in JNU if pursuing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  6. Is it possible to study commerce stream 11th and 12th while studying BCA 4th semester? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get admission to study BCA if secured 38% in 12th Mathematics?
  8. Humanities student can get Computer Application as a subject in Xavier's college?
  9. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  10. Possibility to study M.Sc(Mathematics) for BCA student?
  11. Eligibility to study BCA for 12th Commerce student who haven't studied Computer Application?
  12. How to take admission in one of the colleges under Gujarat University after passing 12th commerce from Gujarata? How want to study BCA
  13. Can I study BCA if got failed in 12th Physics and didn't study Computer? Will I get job if pursue BCA in Ranchi University?
  14. Can I get admission to study BCA if secured 66% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being a 12th PCB student?
  16. Can I study BCA after HSC (Commerce)?
  17. Can I study BCA if completed 12th Arts with Mathematics?
  18. What are the subjects in BCA? Can I get government job after BCA or MCA?