4th July 2016, 12:17 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study Mechanical Engineering in Assam with 57956 rank in JEE Main?

Hello Sir,
I have got 57956 rank in JEE Main and I belong to Assam. I want to study B.Tech in my own state. But my interest is in Mechanical Engineering. Can I know with this rank I can get admission for Mechanical Engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech after JEE exam? -- [Most Discussed] -- [New]
  2. Should I have to appear in JEE Main to study B.E.(Aeronautical Engineering) being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  3. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  4. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) in any good private college of Kolkata if scored 104 marks in JEE Main and expecting 60% in WBCHSE being a General student? Expected All India Rank?
  5. How to do aerospace after passing 2nd PUC or IIT mains?
  6. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.E. Mechanical in Assam Engineering College or in NIT having completed Diploma after 12th basis?
  7. Can I get admission in any Government college of Assam to study Mechanical Engineering with 6109 rank in JEXPO?
  8. Can I study Mechanical Engineering in NIT if scored 69 marks in JEE Main being a SC candidate?
  9. Cutoff rank required in JEE Main to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering)?
  10. What would be the over all rank for JEE mains if I have scored 190-200 marks?
  11. How to get into DCE by studying in Delhi for next 2 years? I have scored 91% in class 10th
  12. Cutoff rank required in JEE Main to study B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) in Jadavpur University?
  13. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) in NIT-Kurukshetra if secured 23995 General Rank and 1025 State Rank in JEE Main?
  14. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in IIST? How much I should try to get in through JEE Main?