19th July 2016, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

Can I opt Physics, Chemistry and Home Science to study in B.Sc after completion of 12th PCM?

Hi Sir,
I am a Science student of 12th standard in PCM stream. I want to study B.Sc after completing my 12th PCM. I want to ask you that can I take Physics and Chemistry with Home Science in B.Sc? Please reply soon!

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses I can opt for after completion of 12th class with Maths, Physics and Chemistry?
  2. How can I get admission to study Robotic Science and Mechanics after completion of 12th PCM? List of best institutes?
  3. Can I opt for B.Com course in Symbiosis after passing 12th?
  4. How to study BSc mathematics after completion of 12th with Maths, Chemistry, Physics
  5. Required Qualification to join Aeronautical Engineering? How should I approach for this? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Eligibility to study B.Com in Symbiosis College for 12th PCM candidate?
  7. Which stream should I choose to become an engineer after 10th?
  8. PCM and Biology or PCM and Computer Science which is better to take in 11th standard?
  9. How to study Physics for 12th WBCHSE Board exam in order to score good marks?
  10. How to do BSc with chemistry after completing BSc with PCM and computer science?
  11. What should I do to have a graduation in nanotechnology?
  12. Which field should I choose after class 10th if I am interested in Biology and Maths? Will it be a good career choice? -- [New]
  13. What is the fee charged by symbiosis pune for 3 year B.Com Hons?
  14. BSc pshychology after 12th in Medical PCM?
  15. What should I choose to do for graduation after completion of 12th in science stream?
  16. Am I eligible to appear in IELTS being an NIOS candidate with Physics, Chemistry, English, Hindi and Home Science subjects?
  17. Any chance for Biomedical engineering after taking PCM subjects? College in Coimbator which I can opt? Percentage required for it?