21st May 2016, 03:11 AM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study Robotic Science and Mechanics after completion of 12th PCM? List of best institutes?

Hello,
I am Mohit kumar from Haryana. I am studying in 12th with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics and interested to study Robotic Science and Mechanics. How can I get admission in these field and which institute is best for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study abroad after completion of 12th? What is the procedure followed?
  2. Am I eligible to get study scholarship next after completion of 12th with 62.4% in PCM?
  3. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) in Jadavpur University after completing 12th PCM?
  4. How to do diploma in mechanics after failing 12th through science?
  5. What should I study in B.Sc after completing 12th PCM?
  6. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(IT) in Delhi if secured 63% in 12th PCM BSEB?
  7. List of Industrial Robotic Training institutes in Pune?
  8. Am I eligible to do B.Tech in Food Technology after 12th with PCM? List of institutes in India and Abroad offering the course? Admission procedure and eligibility criteria?
  9. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Sc Maths Honors after completion of 12th Class in PCM with 58% of marks?
  10. How can I get admission to study BBA after completing 12th Science?
  11. Can I study B.Sc and Polytechnic both at the same time after completion of 12th PCM?
  12. Is it possible to get direct admission in VIT after completion of 12th with 82.4% in PCM?
  13. Possibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th PCM candidate?
  14. Bengal Engineering and Science University, Sibpur B.Arch 1st Sem- Engineering Mechanics (AM-101A) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Paper
  15. Best Colleges in India and Abroad for Robotic courses? Procedure to do these courses? Fee structure for these courses? Duration of the courses and salaries after the completion of the courses? -- [Most Discussed]